25-03-2023, 09:14 AM
25-03-2023, 09:24 AM
I want to ask if PAP can visit condo residents by knocking door to door?
If not, why are they allow to disturb us living in HDB?
25-03-2023, 09:33 AM
(25-03-2023, 09:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I want to ask if PAP can visit condo residents by knocking door to door?
Most condos need owner to open the lift door for them
25-03-2023, 11:24 AM
For condo, they will meet them at the function room and refreshment will be served. Who pay for it?

25-03-2023, 11:38 AM
U dun noe simi is wayang meh 

25-03-2023, 12:08 PM
Its been like that since start la...this Win Lei is stupid naive 山龟...
25-03-2023, 12:13 PM
(25-03-2023, 11:24 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]For condo, they will meet them at the function room and refreshment will be served. Who pay for it?
Yes, who pays for the refreshments- the MPs themselves, the condo's management or with gov. funds....................?

25-03-2023, 12:58 PM
(25-03-2023, 09:14 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]
House visits….. with PAP characteristics.
25-03-2023, 01:02 PM
My friend has worst experience
when PAP dogs came knocking about 3 doors before MP came
to rush and remind them to wear nice nice
When PAP MP came, so many dogs surround and one hand appear
to want to shake hand with her husband then disappear
After all the wayang, my friend ask her hubby, "Which MP?"
25-03-2023, 01:13 PM
(25-03-2023, 09:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I want to ask if PAP can visit condo residents by knocking door to door?
Why you sell in Carousell, you don't know the difference?
Can you just go to the unit direct to knock at the door?
25-03-2023, 01:16 PM
(25-03-2023, 01:02 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]My friend has worst experience
the dog did not do a gd job
gross neligence
shld hv reminded yr friend to hv a suite w tie