Piggybacking as usual ... sh@meless fxxk

Sibei jialat… ruling party cannot find any better candidates meh?

(30-03-2023, 09:58 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I am sure ruling party can find better candidates, those that are humble and honest......................... 
All politicians r untrustworthy

I hope he runs and then drag the whole GRC down with him.
Indirectly, promoting him and giving him advanced publicity here.
Lol
for some reason PAP loves him
Who is he? any way he look like the sub con doing ceiling board / dry wall

PAPpies will be stupid to field him.... basically he’s just a grassroots leader.
In any case PAPpies is fast becoming a party of failures and losers . OYKovid, Dr Koh Poh Koon, Desmond Choo, Ng Chee Meng, Mah Boh Tan, all lost in elections.... in other words, rejected by the citizens of Singapore... yet still appointed to office. Phui!!
(30-03-2023, 10:24 PM)Reddishday Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: xEjZXIG.png]](https://imgur.com/xEjZXIG.png)
https://tinyurl.com/54v7b7b3
I agree with your comments, he may very well drag the ruling party's to lose a GRC...................

(30-03-2023, 10:46 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I agree with your comments, he may very well drag the ruling party's to lose a GRC................... 
I noticed the time bomb is attached to Tharman.
I also noticed Tharman had more votes than even the PM in the last election. Tharman is more popular amongst the ppl than the PM
Someone may be jealous.
Hopefully Tharman loses many many votes
hopefully the party loses another GRC for trying this stupid stunt
(30-03-2023, 11:02 PM)Truebluesg Wrote: [ -> ]I noticed the time bomb is attached to Tharman.
I also noticed Tharman had more votes than even the PM in the last election. Tharman is more popular amongst the ppl than the PM
Someone may be jealous.
We could do with another GRC win for the opposition..........................

May be Tharman is preparing to give away his GRC to oppositions by bringing in this fellow before his retirement?. ..

(30-03-2023, 11:02 PM)Truebluesg Wrote: [ -> ]I noticed the time bomb is attached to Tharman.
Someone may be jealous.
tharman whats the big deal
stiil a PAP lackey
and having this ivan guy next to him just shows wwhat a lackey he is and always will be
and what does it say for PAP. love doggies
the KTV rumour?
wonder if he also one of them scum who pees in public?
Looks like a good candidate I hope he runs.
(30-03-2023, 09:51 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Sibei jialat… ruling party cannot find any better candidates meh? 
maybe he is LEElated to someone.
He looks like a sincere guy wanting to give back to society but maligned by some individuals who did not like him and used the Internet to bad mouth him.
(31-03-2023, 08:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]He looks like a sincere guy wanting to give back to society but maligned by some individuals who did not like him and used the Internet to bad mouth him.
no smoke with fire.
(30-03-2023, 10:11 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]for some reason PAP loves him
I think it's because of the great respect he shows to the people above him.
(31-03-2023, 08:20 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I think it's because of the great respect he shows to the people above him.
I think you have not read and see the bad things he did before trying to get into PAP party. He is said to be arrogant during his time in the office. This news had gone viral, but you must have missed it.........................so be careful, lest you make a big mistake..................

(30-03-2023, 11:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]May be Tharman is preparing to give away his GRC to oppositions by bringing in this fellow before his retirement?. .. 
Tharman buay song maybe? This is the surest way to lose his constituency

(31-03-2023, 08:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]He looks like a sincere guy wanting to give back to society but maligned by some individuals who did not like him and used the Internet to bad mouth him.
If it’s just one or two individuals than maybe. But from his army mates, his staff at Keppel, his neighbours… too much of a coincidence???
It is a recurrent pattern. He saka those above him and kicks those below him.
(31-03-2023, 08:33 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I think you have not read and see the bad things he did before trying to get into PAP party. He is said to be arrogant during his time in the office. This news had gone viral, but you must have missed it.........................so be careful, lest you make a big mistake.................. 
I read through all the reports
Looks like Singaporeans whining and cannot take the high discipline he demands and high standards.
PAP should field him.
(31-03-2023, 08:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Tharman buay song maybe? This is the surest way to lose his constituency 

(31-03-2023, 08:50 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I read through all the reports
Looks like Singaporeans whining and cannot take the high discipline he demands and high standards.
PAP should field him.
It’s like if just one or two persons say you are reverse indicator can still give you the benefit of doubt.
But if an army of forumers say you are super reverse indicator….. means what?