Full Version: Singapore hopes to take relations with China ‘to the next level’, says PM Lee
(31-03-2023, 08:50 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.malaymail.com/news/singapore...-lee/62246

What is "next level"? Higher level or lower level? I guess he meant lower level as I read somewhere Temasek is scaling down investment in China and that country is gearing for war with US. ... Thinking
Squid level
A higher level to have lunch with Xi
Singapore doesn't take sides but..

Has PM Lee decided and chosen China?
Pinky no choice.

Biden see Pinky no up.

https://youtu.be/7iyjCKPiNLQ
Why Singapore not invited by US to democracy summit.
(31-03-2023, 10:28 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Pinky no choice.

Biden see Pinky no up.

https://youtu.be/7iyjCKPiNLQ
Why Singapore not invited by US to democracy summit.

When Tommy Koh asked his American counterpart why is Singapore not invited to the democracy summit, the American counterpart gave a "non answer"............. Big Grin
(31-03-2023, 10:40 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]When Tommy Koh asked his American counterpart why is Singapore not invited to the democracy summit, the American counterpart gave a "non answer"............. Big Grin

The answer is obvious. US sees Lee no up lah.  

Also Biden doesn't take Sg as a democracy. But Biden still invited Saudi.  

(31-03-2023, 09:03 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]What is "next level"? Higher level or lower level? I guess he meant lower level as I read somewhere Temasek is scaling down investment in China and that country is gearing for war with US. ... Thinking

I suspect because Singapore thru' PM Lee being friendly with China, has made Biden not inviting PM Lee to the democracy summit............. Big Grin
me already had a good relationship with my China little 3.
Next level is where Xi stand on platform and pinky can just stand up to suck his cock, no need to kneel down.
(31-03-2023, 10:51 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I suspect because Singapore thru' PM Lee being friendly with China, has made Biden not inviting PM Lee to the democracy summit............. Big Grin

I suspect that Singapore not being too democratic may also be an obvious reason  Big Grin
Singapore more like autocratic 
Now in trouble lor. Play two sides lah. End up both sides also don't want you ah! crying
Need to friend big fish or else kena eaten
Sg and tw are treated as xiao san and xiao di by Assmarycuns. Not sure which is which
(31-03-2023, 11:11 AM)Truebluesg Wrote: [ -> ]I suspect that Singapore not being too democratic may also be an obvious reason  Big Grin
Singapore more like autocratic 
Now in trouble lor. Play two sides lah. End up both sides also don't want you ah! crying
I think you are right to advocate that Singapore is not too democratic................also we cannot be too friendly with US and China at the same time......... Big Grin
(31-03-2023, 11:49 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I think you are right to advocate that Singapore is not too democratic................also we cannot be too friendly with US and China at the same time......... Big Grin

Taiwan is also not invaded, president Tsai is now in the U.S. but she is not invited to the Sunmit.
(31-03-2023, 10:51 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I suspect because Singapore thru' PM Lee being friendly with China, has made Biden not inviting PM Lee to the democracy summit............. Big Grin

I think because Pinky Lee was not invited by Biden to the democracy summit, so he tries to be friendly with China to spite Biden. He probably also realized that US is looking at him just like another communist leader where his brother had been forced into exile by the state machinery. .... Big Grin
singapore Ukraine beginning hot air

later no more air

same goes to this china US hot air
(31-03-2023, 11:06 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Next level is where Xi stand on platform and pinky can just stand up to suck his cock, no need to kneel down.

Laughing Laughing Laughing
Stop telling pork soup jobs and air pollution jokes would be a good start Big Grin
so obvious
Xi meets Anwar while
Huang Meet PM Lee
(31-03-2023, 01:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Stop telling pork soup jobs and air pollution jokes would be a good start Big Grin

Kick out American navy here also very important
(31-03-2023, 02:36 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Kick out American navy here also very important

Nice titties Big Grin
(31-03-2023, 02:36 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Kick out American navy here also very important

kick you back to your bloody shitty china
to really make both US and china works together

both side MUST BAN EACH OTHER TRADE

and work thru third party middleman agreement

every nations benefitted.
(31-03-2023, 01:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Stop telling pork soup jobs and air pollution jokes would be a good start Big Grin

I think Pre. Xi cannot take this joke...........it seems to belittle China............. Big Grin
(31-03-2023, 03:06 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I think Pre. Xi cannot take this joke...........it seems to belittle China............. Big Grin
Xi is a very humorous guy and I believed he laughed rolling on the floor when he heard those jokes. I think the reason Xi is avoiding Pinky is because Xi feels very uncomfortable meeting him because his salary can drown Xi just for looking after a small island not even half the size of Hainan Tau. .... Big Grin
(31-03-2023, 03:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Xi is a very humorous guy and I believed he laughed rolling on the floor when he heard those jokes. I think the reason Xi is avoiding Pinky is because Xi feels very uncomfortable meeting him because his salary can drown Xi just for looking after a small island not even half the size of Hainan Tau. .... Big Grin

(31-03-2023, 02:06 PM)TopSage Wrote: [ -> ]so obvious
Xi meets Anwar while
Huang Meet PM Lee

So Pre Xi wants to meet Anwar and not PM LHL.............and that PM Lee had to accept a second choice by meeting with Mr Huang................. Big Grin
Instead of "hope", "determined to" or "committed to" sounds more sincere