Full Version: Just collected free test kits
[Image: rpt.jpg]

i know it's free, but dont use it to dig ears hor....
can i collect

i not from any link
This is free for everyone? How to collect,?
(26-07-2021, 02:33 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]can i collect

i not from any link

[Image: 9-E6-E4-C60-0-ADE-490-C-A83-C-0-B96606-F95-E6.png]

[Image: 817-E5-A1-E-6-B12-4241-B1-B7-E724-BDEF3044.png]
(26-07-2021, 02:49 PM)BigBossX Wrote: [ -> ]This is free for everyone? How to collect,?

[Image: Screenshot-20210726-151332.jpg]
I think for near cluster residents...
(26-07-2021, 03:19 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]I think for near cluster residents...

And those who visited the market/centre in last 14 days
those who never visited the market but want to take oso can. they give u used one..
(26-07-2021, 03:23 PM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]those who never visited the market but want to take oso can.  they give u used one..

Not FO meh.

So lucky no need to buy test kits.
1 test kit about $10++.
Take care ... please stay @ home. SgBuffet is right  Big Grin
(26-07-2021, 02:23 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: rpt.jpg]

you so lucky.

quickly go and buy toto.

You go Bukit Timah KTV har?
(26-07-2021, 03:19 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]I think for near cluster residents...

The way it is spreading, I am sure it will come to one of the wet market near you .... then can collect free.
I waiting for mine  Winking
(26-07-2021, 06:08 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]

You go Bukit Timah KTV har?

This one :

[Image: fishmongerfront2-1024x521.jpg]

Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up
(26-07-2021, 06:15 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]
(26-07-2021, 06:08 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]You go Bukit Timah KTV har?

This one :

[Image: fishmongerfront2-1024x521.jpg]

Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

This one taiwan mei Mei lah …. fake news lah
This one one is SG one lah ....
[Image: P-c-Y008yhq-G5-U-QOGj1m-JWA0-KD5-S4v-Pjq...-Qm1zp.png]

john keats selected poems