Hydrogen will chibaboom anot?
(31-03-2023, 02:48 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Hydrogen will chibaboom anot?
Will be safe lah.
so stupid to go ahead to spend 10s of billion for t5
(31-03-2023, 03:15 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]so stupid to go ahead to spend 10s of billion for t5
When the British colonize us, we are used as a hub. So many years later we are still going down the same hub path......boh idea liao
There is a strong possibility that it will chibaboom...............like the airship Hindenburg..............

(31-03-2023, 03:21 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]There is a strong possibility that it will chibaboom...............like the airship Hindenburg.............. 
With advancement in technology, Hindenburg accident likely won't happen again.
YES
will explode like a hydrogen nuclear bomb over china and russia
(31-03-2023, 03:45 PM)red3 Wrote: [ -> ]That is fast
the technology is called SCRAMJET MOTOR
the pioneer version is the SR71
today new version can reached speed up to MACH 11+
USA already have it
but the problem is the plane SHELL can only used 100 times
titantium can reused the plane 100000 time but titantium VERY HARD TO EXTRACT
Can extract titantium from the hot air lah.🤣
If it's available to many countries then, there's not necessary to stop at transit terminal.
What are we going to do with Changi?
Currently it takes 11 hrs to travel from Melbourne to Sydney by VLine trains.
(31-03-2023, 08:24 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote: [ -> ]Can extract titantium from the hot air lah.🤣
no
can extract titantium by
pinching your tit
![[Image: nipple-pinch.gif]](http://www.bondageblog.com/bondage-pictures/nipple-pinch.gif)
(31-03-2023, 03:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]the technology is called SCRAMJET MOTOR
the pioneer version is the SR71
today new version can reached speed up to MACH 11+
USA already have it
but the problem is the plane SHELL can only used 100 times
titantium can reused the plane 100000 time but titantium VERY HARD TO EXTRACT
Mai tua kang yaosiu lah
(31-03-2023, 08:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Currently it takes 11 hrs to travel from Melbourne to Sydney by VLine trains.
It takes appx. 11-12 hours to fly around the world.
Eg breakfast then take off and back for dinner in Melbourne same day.
Changi airport still no.1
(31-03-2023, 08:54 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]It takes appx. 11-12 hours to fly around the world
You see Australia is still so backward after so many years, improve domestic travel efficiency First LSE.
(31-03-2023, 08:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]You see Australia is still so backward after so many years, improve domestic travel efficiency First LSE.
Do you know how long it takes to travel from Perth to Sydney by train? 5 days!
Must change trains at border between states as the track widths are different from state to state.

(31-03-2023, 08:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]You see Australia is still so backward after so many years, improve domestic travel efficiency First LSE.
Why are you in a hurry?
Relax and enjoy life
(31-03-2023, 08:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Do you know how long it takes to travel from Perth to Sydney by train? 5 days! 
Must change trains at border between states as the track widths are different from state to state. 
Have you ever heard of travelling 1 km causeway takes 8 hours?
Guinness World Records maybe interested to know
(31-03-2023, 09:08 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Why are you in a hurry?
Relax and enjoy life
Yes, let’s go back to Stone Age

Niche market... bery high priced tickets
(31-03-2023, 10:40 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Niche market... bery high priced tickets
Will it go the way of the Concorde aircraft.........................?

(31-03-2023, 10:55 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Will it go the way of the Concorde aircraft.........................? 
Concorde aircraft lifespan per plane
The airframe was designed for a life of 45,000 hours. Most British Airways examples flew around
23,000 hours while Air Frances’ only accrued around 13,000.
A Boeing 747 can endure about 35,000 pressurization cycles and flights—roughly
135,000 to 165,000 flight hours—before metal fatigue sets in. 747s are retired after approximately 27 years of service
(31-03-2023, 10:55 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Will it go the way of the Concorde aircraft.........................? 
Concorde took 9 hours Singapore to London.
Whereas this one takes Melbourne to London in 4 hours.
Singapore leaders were not anticipating hypersonic hydrogen jet could happen.
Suggests PM Lee to redesign and reconfigure the 5 metres high Changi T5 when completed to also cater for future hypersonic hydrogen jet..
What's your view?
(31-03-2023, 09:21 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Yes, let’s go back to Stone Age 
Yes. Agreed
Surely, Swimming across the Straits of Johore is much faster than crawling 8 hours across the causeway.
Why we want to be hero and spend so much money and it’s may turn out bad? Just let other test it out first before we buy.
Singapore is so advance yet, IRA still collecting income taxes on arrears based on previous year of assessment..
Cavemen?
OECD countries stopped it 30-40 years ago and replaced with PAYE.