Full Version: They bought the houses but not the public roads
https://www.facebook.com/straitstimes.st...Zl?__cft__

They thought their house is GCB. Don't blame them.
Tongue
need LTA to paint enforcement lines
(31-03-2023, 05:15 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]need LTA to paint enforcement lines

Self entitle rah, these bungalow owner really think they own a GCB.
(31-03-2023, 05:15 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]need LTA to paint enforcement lines

of course not 

government and lawyers get good law suit business from those GCB resident

you look at those extra bins

they pay each $500 u know
(31-03-2023, 05:30 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]of course not 

government and lawyers get good law suit business from those GCB resident

you look at those extra bins

they pay each $500 u know

You also get mistaken? There is a Difference come Normal Bungalow which show in this photo vs GCB.
(31-03-2023, 05:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]You also get mistaken? There is a Difference come Normal Bungalow which show in this photo vs GCB.

oh i see

GCB are broad and fat vagina bungalow
those are slim and tight vagina bungalow

ic ic
No lah. Each house got 2 bins free, 1 green 1 blue. Can aso buy extra about $90 each
(31-03-2023, 06:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]No lah. Each house got 2 bins free, 1 green 1 blue. Can aso buy extra about $90 each

who said

every month got to pay extra on the bills

more toilet got to pay extra for  all the toilet
Those are 99 yrs terrace houses. Not gcb
(31-03-2023, 05:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]You also get mistaken? There is a Difference come Normal Bungalow which show in this photo vs GCB.

Tell me the difference between Class A to Class E Big Grin
Sometimes is both sides got problem lah
If house too small, car park outside.
Public too cheap to pay for parking, argue with houseowner so can get free parking
just draw an unbroken white line across or paid parking lah
No need to argue Problem solved.

Where is the photo showing a normal bungalow and a GCB.................? Thinking
(31-03-2023, 07:26 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Where is the photo showing a normal bungalow and a GCB.................? Thinking

Don't act blur rah, Youtube so many property agent video show u
Can TS dun everyday kpkb?