Easter , really to have some egg chocolate ???
CHINGMING IS A PUBLIC HOLIDAY FOR HK
(04-04-2023, 06:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]
Easter , really to have some egg chocolate ???
Are you going to chiong JB leh?

(04-04-2023, 07:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Are you going to chiong JB leh? 
Nah I already years never go in don’t feel like also, my passport also years never get renew.
just another holiday, nothing significant.
(04-04-2023, 07:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Nah I already years never go in don’t feel like also, my passport also years never get renew.

.................you also ah ?
Is Jac Lau going to church to worship his god that day?
think many many already book their holidays
Why is it called Good Friday leh? What's so good about it leh?

(04-04-2023, 07:43 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]just another holiday, nothing significant.
Why so good leh? Other Fridays no good meh?

(06-04-2023, 06:17 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why so good leh? Other Fridays no good meh? 
why you quote and ask me ?
(06-04-2023, 06:20 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]why you quote and ask me ?
Because I want to know your answer lah!

(06-04-2023, 06:23 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Because I want to know your answer lah! 
to me every Friday is a good Friday cos next day no need to work.
(06-04-2023, 06:24 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]to me every Friday is a good Friday cos next day no need to work.
Thank you for your answer lah!

(06-04-2023, 06:26 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you for your answer lah! 
no need to tks me, enjoy your Good Friday - tomorrow.
(06-04-2023, 06:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]no need to tks me, enjoy your Good Friday - tomorrow.
What's so good leh? Why called Good

Friday leh?

(06-04-2023, 06:17 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why so good leh? Other Fridays no good meh? 
It is very significant to Christians...................