Full Version: MASSIVE JAM AT CAUSEWAY GOING IN JB NOW!
Nowaday so jam and how to go in normal day also
dinner cheaper over there

and pump full tank
singlion also thought so a couple of days ago at Tuas checkpoint
singlion was wrong workers went home.
like dat lo u need to scrutinise b on the ground.
B4 at causeway arr hall completely empty.
if u not smart u tio Gong gong ahgong-ed
Go back sweep tomb har? Ppl die liao then action act filial alive that time got do?
Long weekend lah.
(06-04-2023, 06:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://onemotoring.lta.gov.sg/content/o...ficCameras

For decades already, nothing new
GOOD FRIDAY
WHY EVERYBODY RUN AWAY...LOL
SCARED JESUS CHRIST COME FIND THEM AH
Still a lot cars going in JB ,
https://onemotoring.lta.gov.sg/content/o...ficCameras

even SBS Bus178 has to temp divert its route due to jam.
Why FA always monitor the causeway?
(06-04-2023, 11:20 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Why FA always monitor the causeway?

Smile because less car and people in SG.

Go out don't feel crowded in SG.
(06-04-2023, 11:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile because less car and people in SG.

Go out don't feel crowded in SG.

Like this you better observe the obituary to see how many people died daily and see for yourself if sg still feel crowded
(06-04-2023, 11:20 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Why FA always monitor the causeway?

cheapo want to enjoy 1 : 3 until he kena "robbed" by jhk.
Singaporeans like to queue. I will never waste my holiday queueing for few hours.
we r now on Confucius 3000li start with a step towards Peace
Noone can fight Putin
he got masterStroke using your own wt.
PM started the step of 3000li with a story of suzhou2.0
it morphed into climate
and now west has sued for Peace
WHO says covid19 emergency will be lifted in 2023.
Coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
(07-04-2023, 08:20 AM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Singaporeans like to queue. I will never waste my holiday queueing for few hours.

Today is Good Friday, tomorrow is Saturday and the day after is Sunday, therefore it is a long weekend, also many jhk go in to sweep their ancestors tombs, therefore the big jam at Causeway..............Not worth going these few days................. Big Grin
Our PM has done good work in China being Confucius 3000li
starts with A step abeit a false one.
Anwar has suggested replacing IMF with AMF
Putin at Ba'mut has surrounded ahQua army leaving a gap for him to pour in more
b4 finishing them off. A death trap.
West encrouching into Russia is not an option.
Putin has moved Iskandar missiles into Balarussia
now only need to train them the protocols
(06-04-2023, 08:46 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Go back sweep tomb har? Ppl die liao then action act filial alive that time got do?

True. Bet these people say go sweep tomb act filial. Later go JB shopping + eat + massage!
(07-04-2023, 09:18 AM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]True. Bet these people say go sweep tomb act filial. Later go JB shopping + eat + massage!

Depend not all is JB. Johor very big all the way North can be Segamat Labis etc many small towns along the way. Every CNY I sit coach go back 3-4 hrs so just Johor alone super big sia. Some ppl is KL or Ipoh or Kedah or Penang backside sit until pain. So find Msia spouse check their parents live where. Penang got airplane those ulu ulu unless you drive , or half plane half taxi etc very cham. Young can do old liao still do such tiring trips?
(07-04-2023, 08:44 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Today is Good Friday, tomorrow is Saturday and the day after is Sunday, therefore it is a long weekend, also many jhk go in to sweep their ancestors tombs, therefore the big jam at Causeway..............Not worth going these few days................. Big Grin

Super long weekend lah! Big Grin Sunday night the other side also jammed lah!
(07-04-2023, 08:44 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Today is Good Friday, tomorrow is Saturday and the day after is Sunday, therefore it is a long weekend, also many jhk go in to sweep their ancestors tombs, therefore the big jam at Causeway..............Not worth going these few days................. Big Grin

JHK elderly like to boast they die is full body buried. Spore is burn to ashes they say painful. I think you close your eyes liao can feel the pain from burning? Also buy land to bury in Msia not cheap need see wind water etc miscellaneous fees and wait sweep tomb day your offspring come help you clean up. If they don't come grass overgrown. Spore Mandai Crematorium got ppl do cleaning very good environment and all your relatives live nearby next unit or next level or next block.