Full Version: What sort of newspaper is ST?
Tsai with McCarthy more important than Macron and Xi? 
Tsai picture big big on front page. 
Macron and Xi are both two big countries yet put into. Page 8.
still got ppl reading 154 paper ?
Not just ST.
Even CNA is always parroting the bias western media news.
This Amdk go see winnie ish just go beg for rmb nia, nothing much on the agenda, only interesting part ish see hao low can the amdk bow infront of the bear. Tsai meeting with the other amdk actually had historical significant. Ish only norm for any self lespecting media, 150s or not to pay more attention.
(07-04-2023, 10:54 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Not just ST.
Even CNA is always parroting the bias western media news.

Sure or not?  CNA and red dot chinese paper are well know in the world for being pro-ccp. Only ST got try to act nuetral nia.
National paper or msm all vetted by pro govt officials. Known fact.
Meeting between leaders of France and China are quite common.

On the other hand, English Tsai seldom gets to venture out of Taiwan, hence bigger news.
(07-04-2023, 10:18 AM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Tsai with McCarthy more important than Macron and Xi? 
Tsai picture big big on front page. 
Macron and Xi are both two big countries yet put into. Page 8.

Support Tsai lah! Big Grin I don't support Xi leh!
You don't know meh your amdk arse lickers stooge’s daddy give MONEY to publish lor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
(07-04-2023, 01:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Support Tsai lah! Big Grin I don't support Xi leh!

You love Tsai's virgin hole ah?

Go and ask her to give it to you lor!  Rotfl

Remember to bring along more lubricant hor!  Laughing
nowadays people buy ST is just ro read obituarity
especially gd to see yr enemy had passed away or someone u love had gone away
u cant find obituarity on google
(07-04-2023, 02:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You love Tsai's virgin hole ah?

Go and ask her to give it to you lor!  Rotfl

Remember to bring along more lubricant hor!  Laughing

She speaks excellent English lah! Big Grin Did he speak English before leh?  Huh
(07-04-2023, 12:41 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]This Amdk go see winnie ish just go beg for rmb nia, nothing much on the agenda, only interesting part ish see hao low can the amdk bow infront of the bear. Tsai meeting with the other amdk actually had historical significant. Ish only norm for any self lespecting media, 150s or not to pay more attention.

Tsai went to meet the other amdk and behaved like a humble servant got historical significance meh?  Rotfl
(07-04-2023, 03:36 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Tsai went to meet the other amdk and behaved like a humble servant got historical significance meh?  Rotfl

Not surprised she would meet Joe Biden quietly lah! Big Grin
(07-04-2023, 03:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]She speaks excellent English lah! Big Grin Did he speak English before leh?  Huh

So?

Must speak excellent English to be excellent meh?