Full Version: Prostate cancer : Do you have sex or masturbate once in 10 years?
Some studies suggest that moderate ejaculation (2–4 times per week) is associated with a lower prostate cancer risk. However, ejaculating more often doesn't mean your cancer risk drops even more.

If you have less sex or masturbate infrequently, high chance you will get prostate cancer, so sex on and masturbate on

Better if someone swallows after the release, if got no one, can get ROFLMAO to be your cum mouth dumpster

ROFLMAO is 100% proven willing and eager to swallow your sperms, no drop on the floor
me pcc every alternate day, kept prostate cancer at bay.
What a nice excuses
lee sian long had prostate cancer
he din ffuck ho ching for 10yrs?
(08-04-2023, 08:41 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]lee sian long had prostate cancer
he din ffuck ho ching for 10yrs?

Maybe his little brother cannot stand at the sight of her? Thinking
(08-04-2023, 02:15 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Some studies suggest that moderate ejaculation (2–4 times per week) is associated with a lower prostate cancer risk. However, ejaculating more often doesn't mean your cancer risk drops even more.

If you have less sex or masturbate infrequently, high chance you will get prostate cancer, so sex on and masturbate on

Better if someone swallows after the release, if got no one, can get ROFLMAO to be your cum mouth dumpster

ROFLMAO is 100% proven willing and eager to swallow your sperms, no drop on the floor

no wonder Pinky kena prostate cancer lah..................see Ho Jinx also go flaccid liao................ Rotfl
(08-04-2023, 09:18 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe his little brother cannot stand at the sight of her? Thinking

I think her well dried up liao but he cannot go find other well due to his social status.....
(08-04-2023, 02:15 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Some studies suggest that moderate ejaculation (2–4 times per week) is associated with a lower prostate cancer risk. However, ejaculating more often doesn't mean your cancer risk drops even more.

Good to masturbate at least once per day lah! Big Grin Watch porn lah!