Full Version: When will CCP China invade Taiwan?
1) 2023 - 2025
2) 2026 - 2030
3) 2031 - 2035
4) 2036 - 2040
5) After 2040
6) Status quo remain - nothing will happen
7) Knn, always sabre-rattling. Please quickly hoot so that CCP regime will collapse and China becomes the real Republic of China (ROC).

[Image: ZrL89WS.jpg]
(15-04-2023, 10:17 AM)lioncityftw Wrote: [ -> ]1) 2023 - 2025
2) 2026 - 2030
3) 2031 - 2035
4) 2036 - 2040
5) After 2040
6) Status quo remain - nothing will happen
7) Knn, always sabre-rattling. Please quickly hoot so that CCP regime will collapse and China becomes the real Republic of China.

NATO No Action Talk Only lah! Big Grin They have been talking since don't know when liao lah!
Taiwan is a province of China.

This is an undeniable fact.

[Image: v2-8d164a03e41d1f548c2f4b3547670cb4_720w...e=172ae18b]

No invade lah. Only unified very soon
China surrounds TAI-one with her mouth
China: will now inform u when chinese space debris falling down in advance
(15-04-2023, 10:31 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]China surrounds TAI-one with her mouth
China: will now inform u when chinese space debris falling down in advance

Tomorrow China block Taiwan airspace liao lah! Big Grin
(15-04-2023, 10:23 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan is a province of China.

Wrong... mainland China belongs to Republic of China (ROC)...  Wink

[Image: ZrL89WS.jpg]
[Image: OURKAwa.jpg]
[Image: ZbwqQl2.jpg]

Bonus pic...:
[Image: 5wy3dZj.jpg]
Your thread title is not correct. It is not invade lah Rotfl

KMT stole gold from China and moved to Taiwan.

[Image: IMG-4906.jpg]
(15-04-2023, 10:49 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Your thread title is not correct. It is not invade lah Rotfl

(15-04-2023, 10:54 AM)lioncityftw Wrote: [ -> ]Big Grin

Why must you ask Aneh to talk about China?
(15-04-2023, 10:49 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Your thread title is not correct. It is not invade lah Rotfl

I didn't know that but now I know liao lah! Big Grin
就好像你的姑姑叫一样,是神圣不可分割的一部分
China no ball one la.
nudie China is West Taiwan…
China will not invade Taiwan but it will remove ECFA first so that Taiwan’s GDP will become negative as Taiwan has made USD 100 billion from exporting to China each year  but blocks 2455 products from importing from China, things like apples, pineapples and eggs are not allowed to enter Taiwan. China is going to start trade barrier investigation for the next 6 months for the unfair trade practice from Taiwan, which violates WTO rules. In the past 20+ years Taiwan has been like a blood sucking parasite and has made trillions from exporting to China. Once China puts a stop on this, Taiwan’s economy will be in big trouble, farmers will suffer the most and millions will be out of job. Since Taiwan violates WTO, after losing ECFA it will not be able to join RCEP and CPTTP, and become isolated orphan in Asia again.

As you can see China will not take a risk to invade Taiwan, it has a lot of cards in hand and a lot of ways to counter Taiwan and makes the DPP eat its own medicine. According to Taiwan’s talkshow, English Tsai was against ECFA when the KMT was in power, so now China will make her wish come true and terminate ECFA.Happy?
(15-04-2023, 10:23 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan is a province of China.

You don't invade your own territory, but you have the right to take back your territories occupied by illegitimate gov!