Full Version: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima.

LupCheong

My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima.

[Image: IMG-20230416-162558.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230416-162655.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230416-162807.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230416-162848.jpg]
should cut like this

[Image: sravastivinaya-6-300x200.jpg]
(16-04-2023, 04:37 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima.

She cut botak for you.
How come not yet 40yrs old has so much white hair?
Walan eeeh......sipeh stylo milo.
This kind of hairstyle looks like just released from jail
Take good care health

LupCheong

(16-04-2023, 04:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]How come not yet 40yrs old has so much white hair?

I since late 20s already start to have white hair. I also dunno why.
(16-04-2023, 05:37 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]I since late 20s already start to have white hair. I also dunno why.

Must be you think too much, with lots of problems at hand, chances are white hair will grow............... Big Grin
(16-04-2023, 05:37 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]I since late 20s already start to have white hair. I also dunno why.

Bro u PCC alot? Laughing
(16-04-2023, 05:40 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Must be you think too much, with lots of problems at hand, chances are white hair will grow............... Big Grin

Think too much? He's capable of doing that?  Rolleyes

LupCheong

(16-04-2023, 05:47 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Bro u PCC alot?  Laughing

Every 3-4 days

气虚,要补肾养颜
Looks like LJ head..no hair liao still waste money cut hair..
(16-04-2023, 04:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]should cut like this

[Image: sravastivinaya-6-300x200.jpg]
This type no need to cut, just shave will do................... Big Grin
low ses look
(16-04-2023, 04:37 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima.

this one is your father lah.................you so old meh ??
(16-04-2023, 05:59 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Every 3-4 days

Try PCC once a month. Too much dopamine...
A lot of white hairs and you younger than me. Is it inherited? Some ppl young already alot white hairs.

LupCheong

(16-04-2023, 08:54 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]A lot of white hairs and you younger than me. Is it inherited? Some ppl young already alot white hairs.
Dunno leh
(16-04-2023, 08:01 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Try PCC once a month. Too much dopamine...

He will experience wet dreams...................... Big Grin
(16-04-2023, 08:58 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]He will experience wet dreams...................... Big Grin

As an old man I can confirm depend on age or ppl call menopause? It should not happen
(16-04-2023, 08:58 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]He will experience wet dreams...................... Big Grin

Semen retention helps to calm mind. Improve mental and health.
No wonder IQ also a bit low.
(16-04-2023, 07:23 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]this one is your father lah.................you so old meh ??

I think so too
How much to get a proper haircut?

No more $6
(16-04-2023, 09:28 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Semen retention helps to calm mind. Improve mental and health.

You are a living example?
Not surprised, if your PRC gf looks like your haircut.

LupCheong

Bump this thread up
(17-04-2023, 06:17 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]You are a living example?

U like to be siao siao daily? Always high dopamine from indulging Lee Family..