19-04-2023, 08:49 AM
19-04-2023, 08:59 AM
(18-04-2023, 07:29 AM)Sline Wrote: [ -> ]Many around me got it but still come to work 2- 3 days later though masked up. Will spread?
If you cannot smell their bad breath, you are unlikely to get a virus flying in your direction. But when they eat lunch, it's mask off anyway. And all kinds of germs including the covid virus are discharged, expelled, propelled.
Live with it. No point to be paranoid unless you wish to wear a mask to your grave.
There is simply no way to implement an airtight system to stop the spread.
19-04-2023, 09:30 AM
19-04-2023, 09:32 AM
(18-04-2023, 01:30 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]I tio 3 times in just 4 months period.
It also means your blood is very contaminated now…
Better start to do detoxing…
19-04-2023, 09:36 AM
西方医术,会让你死的是的明明白白。
东方医术(中医)却让你莫名其妙的还活着。

19-04-2023, 09:39 AM
(19-04-2023, 08:49 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]China found a way to mutate to become XBB now...very power
Hope it will infect Lupcheong 10 more times

LupCheong
19-04-2023, 10:06 AM
(19-04-2023, 09:32 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]It also means your blood is very contaminated now…
Better start to do detoxing…
Yup I need to start eating healthy
19-04-2023, 10:06 AM
Aiya, covid is now considered a common flu .... dun small small fart thing blow up like big lau sai .... this shows many people eat full dun know what to do but to scare themselves
LupCheong
19-04-2023, 10:09 AM
(19-04-2023, 08:49 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]China found a way to mutate to become XBB now...very power
(19-04-2023, 09:39 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Hope it will infect Lupcheong 10 more times
Anti-China Anti-Chinese racists idiots I hope both of you your father and mother cross the road give car bang until their whole bodies spit into 18 parts and their Ang Mo cock sucker head come out. Bloody idiots disgrace the Chinese communities if you are a Local born Singaporean Chinese.
19-04-2023, 10:16 AM
(19-04-2023, 09:36 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]西方医术,会让你死的是的明明白白。
东方医术(中医)却让你莫名其妙的还活着。
不止明明白白,还口服心服
19-04-2023, 10:26 AM
(19-04-2023, 10:09 AM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Anti-China Anti-Chinese racists idiots I hope both of you your father and mother cross the road give car bang until their whole bodies spit into 18 parts and their Ang Mo cock sucker head come out. Bloody idiots disgrace the Chinese communities if you are a Local born Singaporean Chinese.Typical AH TIONG Culture...full of vulgar n violent...
19-04-2023, 10:44 AM
(19-04-2023, 10:06 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya, covid is now considered a common flu .... dun small small fart thing blow up like big lau sai .... this shows many people eat full dun know what to do but to scare themselves
I think you are right, just treat it as a common flu. After 7 days everything will be alright. Don't scare yourself...................

19-04-2023, 10:45 AM
(19-04-2023, 10:44 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I think you are right, just treat it as a common flu. After 7 days everything will be alright. Don't scare yourself...................
Usually people that like to scare themselves very free one, nothing much happening in their lives
19-04-2023, 10:49 AM
(19-04-2023, 10:45 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Usually people that like to scare themselves very free one, nothing much happening in their lives
These people needs to occupy their time, with work, play or exercises..................

LupCheong
19-04-2023, 10:54 AM
(19-04-2023, 10:26 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Typical AH TIONG Culture...full of vulgar n violent...
Racist dog, then why both of you boh dai boh ji insult both China and me. Hope both of you die a horrible death.
19-04-2023, 10:56 AM
(19-04-2023, 10:26 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Typical AH TIONG Culture...full of vulgar n violent...
They also spit saliva and blow nose on the floor leh!

19-04-2023, 11:03 AM
(19-04-2023, 10:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]They also spit saliva and blow nose on the floor leh!
They still do now...dress nice nice but their behavior like lupcheong very bad!
19-04-2023, 11:09 AM
(19-04-2023, 10:49 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]These people needs to occupy their time, with work, play or exercises..................
Yeah, better than be at home hiding reading news and being negative
LupCheong
19-04-2023, 02:15 PM
(19-04-2023, 11:03 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]They still do now...dress nice nice but their behavior like lupcheong very bad!Fark you Anti-China Anti-Chinese racists dog, how dare you insult my China, you bloody fool.
19-04-2023, 02:18 PM
(19-04-2023, 11:03 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]They still do now...dress nice nice but their behavior like lupcheong very bad!
Personal attacks no good lah!