Full Version: China’s richest woman Whitney Duan disappears without a trace
She is in the Wen Jiabao camp ....and help to use her connections for business.
Aussie rubbish media can just anyhow fake such a nobody as "China’s richest woman" ? lol
(16-10-2021, 08:23 PM)hooishoo Wrote: [ -> ]Aussie rubbish media can just anyhow fake such a nobody as "China’s richest woman" ? lol

Amata, just bcos u neber heard of her doesn't mean iz not real yah.  Laughing
If the lady reported is Yang Huiyan, Zhou Qunfei or Dong Mingzhu, I still can believe coz the companies which those 3 ladies that I mentioned, at least are brands known outside of China..

This lady, seriously never heard of her..
(16-10-2021, 08:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]She is in the Hu Jintao camp ....and help to use her connections for business.

You know China so well ah?  Laughing
to help investigations on corruption charges...
(16-10-2021, 08:36 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You know China so well ah?  Laughing

It's in the husband's book Red Roulette

China is full of.intrigue and power struggles....

https://www.amazon.com/Red-Roulette-Insi...1982156155
(16-10-2021, 08:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]She is in the Hu Jintao camp ....and help to use her connections for business.

Got guanxi is no wrong, but iz with Wen Jiabao, not Ah Hu.
(16-10-2021, 08:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]It's in the husband's book Red Roulette

You know China so well meh?  Laughing
she went to join whitney houston in heaven already
(16-10-2021, 08:35 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]If the lady reported is Yang Huiyan, Zhou Qunfei or Dong Mingzhu, I still can believe coz the companies which those 3 ladies that I mentioned, at least are brands known outside of China..

This lady, seriously never heard of her..

But that rubbish Aussie media used its asshole to fake the lady as "China's most successful female entrepreneur".     Big Grin
(16-10-2021, 08:44 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Got guanxi is no wrong, but iz with Wen Jiabao, not Ah Hu.

My apologies you are right.
(16-10-2021, 08:32 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Amata, just bcos u neber heard of her doesn't mean iz not real yah.  Laughing

Sucked too much angmoh luncheonmeat so to have a pig brain?  Smile
(16-10-2021, 08:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]My apologies you are right.

You got proof?
(16-10-2021, 08:53 PM)hooishoo Wrote: [ -> ]Sucked too much angmoh luncheonmeat so to have a pig brain?  Smile

Gum siah. Pigs are beri smart animals with IQs higher dan chimps and dogs. Too bad they taste so delicious as well.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/...nzees.html
(16-10-2021, 08:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]It's in the husband's book Red Roulette

https://www.amazon.com/Red-Roulette-Insi...1982156155

Your head has so many stories from books. Go experience life la
(16-10-2021, 09:06 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Gum siah. Pigs are beri smart animals with IQs higher dan chimps and dogs. Too bad they taste so delicious as well.

Not pigs have high IQ, but they also have a good sense of smell. They are used to smell the high priced fungus(truffle) inside the ground...
(16-10-2021, 09:12 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Your head has so many stories from books. Go experience life la
think he is still a virgin
storybook aso got ppl believe?
(16-10-2021, 09:06 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Gum siah. Pigs are beri smart animals with IQs higher dan chimps and dogs. Too bad they taste so delicious as well.

Please lah, dun come to show off your pig IQ lah.  Big Grin

You simply sucked too much angmoh sai into your pig brain, and that's why you got to suck such no brain angmoh rubbish to claim the lady is "China's richest woman" and "China's most successful female entrepreneur."   Laughing

"China's richest woman" and "China's most successful female entrepreneur" with nobody here but only you pig know?  lol
(16-10-2021, 09:26 PM)hooishoo Wrote: [ -> ]Please lah, dun come to show off your pig IQ lah.  Big Grin

You simply sucked too much angmoh sai into your pig brain, and that's why you got to suck such no brain angmoh rubbish to claim the lady is "China's richest woman" and "China's most successful female entrepreneur."   Laughing

"China's richest woman" and "China's most successful female entrepreneur" with nobody here but only you pig know?  lol

Goodness, even pig's brain knows more dan "nobody". Guess you suck not enough tiongkok sai into your brain.  Nervous
(16-10-2021, 09:35 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Goodness, even pig's brain knows more dan "nobody". Guess you suck not enough tiongkok sai into your brain.  Nervous

Are you pig showing off your pig IQ to tell us A Nobody = No such a person???   Laughing

You pig sucked too much angomh sai for your "Goodness"?  lol
https://time.com/6105793/red-roulette-ch...tney-duan/

For those with reading difficulties, try to consume more tiongkok sai. Unless Tiongkok sai iz oso bad for the brains...X_x
(16-10-2021, 09:52 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]https://time.com/6105793/red-roulette-ch...tney-duan/

For those with reading difficulties, try to consume more tiongkok sai. Unless Tiongkok sai iz oso bad for the brains...X_x

So you pig jumped to another pile of angmoh sai?  Big Grin

Feeling too shy to show off your pig IQ to tell us how you pig managed to know the lady is "China's richest woman" and "China's most successful female entrepreneur" with nobody here but only you pig know?  lol
(16-10-2021, 09:16 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]think he is still a virgin

Virgin urine has many benefits. Clapping
Cao cb san leh
Gordon Chang also wrote a "great book" about collapse of China!   Laughing  nudie  Rotfl
(16-10-2021, 11:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Gordon Chang also wrote a "great book" about collapse of China!   Laughing  nudie  Rotfl

ah butt must hv bought and read it many times
To be so successful in China means NOT SIMPUR BACKGROUND...

Layman and naive simple peasants like us should not bother and talk like so smart here