Full Version: Only Lee Hsien Loong dare to stand up against superpower
I respect Lee Hsien Loong, no prime minister would dare to crack such jokes 

Lee Hsien Loong made a couple of jokes that could pass for stand-up comedy. He drew laughs — and some groans — with his quips, including one about China’s environmental problems. 

“Beijing residents joke that to get a free smoke all they have to do is open their windows!” Lee said. He then alluded to thousands of pig carcasses recently fished from Chinese rivers.

″(In) Shanghai, if you want some pork soup, you just turn on the tap,” he said. His audience appeared doubtful if that was good taste, until he added, “That’s their joke, not mine!”

https://apnews.com/article/0763d799da3d4cad9a60f838c3427d2b 

That is why our armored vehicles get detained in HK harbor. Open mouth talk some more lah.
(20-04-2023, 12:30 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]That is why our armored vehicles get detained in HK harbor. Open mouth talk some more lah.

please support our leaders, he had stand up against superpower and we will give him our moral support
(20-04-2023, 12:32 PM)TopSage Wrote: [ -> ]please support our leaders, he had stand up against superpower and we will give him our moral support

No problem can he call for early GE this year? Scrap the 5 year period lah 2-3 years enough can GE again liao and we show our support.
(20-04-2023, 12:35 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]No problem can he call for early GE this year? Scrap the 5 year period lah 2-3 years enough can GE again liao and we show our support.

yes, this GE, we must vote PAP, so that PM Lee can continue to crack jokes
How come he never crack jokes about US. There's one such joke that says, every child in the US that goes to school never knows if he will make it back home at the end of the school day.
(20-04-2023, 12:32 PM)TopSage Wrote: [ -> ]please support our leaders, he had stand up against superpower and we will give him our moral support

He is only one of our typical Angmoh cock sucker