Full Version: Most Singaporeans are poor, yet they try to act rich.
Wrong lah.

Most sinkies are rich just look at their hdb worth 1 over million $$$.

How many countries can had this ?
[Image: IMG-9481.gif]
u say I rich or poor
I say you untalented
Most rich won’t come in here to brag
Locals do have rich people but do BIG Business own corporation one.

Smile like Seng song bros

Qian F bros

AND come Women like Chew Gek Khim and some others women.

etc

that Jamie Chua , Namoi so call " influencers " are JUST rich.

So come BEEN RICH also got different Levels.
(27-04-2023, 11:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Locals do have rich people but do BIG Business own corporation one.

Smile like Seng song bros

Qian F bros

AND come Women like Chew Gek Khim and some others women.

etc

that Jamie Chua , Namoi so call " influencers " are JUST rich.

So come BEEN RICH also got different Levels.

Yr ultra rich uncle is at which level?
(28-04-2023, 12:25 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Yr ultra rich uncle is at which level?

mid level rah not say dam rich or just rich...
(27-04-2023, 10:37 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]Wrong lah.

Most sinkies are rich just look at their hdb worth 1 over million $$$.

How many countries can had this ?

Adding a zero with the stroke of the pen..

It gives everyone the  placebo effects and happily paying higher property tax.
PM Lee asserts “it’s fair!” that HDB flats will plummet to zero value
[Image: IMG-9489.jpg]
(28-04-2023, 04:14 PM)11.11 Wrote: [ -> ]Is ramesh still in SG?

Of course lah…likely still live at the same condo
(28-04-2023, 04:21 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Of course lah…likely still live at the same condo

Sis. how do you know..................? Big Grin
(27-04-2023, 10:07 PM)Reddishday Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...o-act-rich

Why spend money on things you dont need to impress ppl you dont like?
I also have Rolex, Omega, Patek Phillipe, Chopard, Longines & Zodiac...........but bought from street vendors in Geylang.🤣