Full Version: DPM Wong: We will always have your back’ 4G team will look after workers
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...s-dpm-wong

“As long as the PAP remains in charge, we will ensure quality public housing that is affordable and accessible for our children and future generations.”
how can rising BTO prices, COE prices, GST rate help workers ?

how can more CECA and foreigners help the workers ?

why no help for the unemployed ?
Then "stabbed " you by the front.......🐓🐓🐓
Russia is backing us now
Title of Interview with Dr David Bell former WHO scientist and physician on World Health Tyranny
Manila Chan RT on Modus Operandi of the plandemic
world expert Francis Boyle picture was shown
all the faces that might face hanging
Fauci
Director of WHO Deputy
Billgate
others from the WEF
we have to wait.
This is the 2nd episodes of the investigation
It is beneficial to watch RT
I forget what i saw easily
abt 5 acted as middlemen for Russian oil
Singapore is 3rd selling to the US.India is 4th after Singapore benefitting abt 1.4millions barrels to Europe.
Japan get hers from the 5 maybe from Singapore

today Russia fired alot of missiles more than 120
100 don't know where and 20 from the black sea.
Ukraine 's regions were hit don't know whether this incl Poland
Actions don't match words, listen too many times will just treat it as motherhood. I'm looking forward to seeing West Coast fall to oppie in next GE.
Lawrence Wong is preaching BS as always. Have Sinkie workers' backs?

Look at how they defend CECA and FTs to the hilt when challenged in parliament by the PSP!
vote for change, vote pap out
(01-05-2023, 02:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Actions don't match words, listen too many times will just treat it as motherhood. I'm looking forward to seeing West Coast fall to oppie in next GE.

it is very affordable for PAP to lose West Coast, opposition votes rise in tandem with BTO prices.
Pap love our back.
They love screwing citizens from behind.
(01-05-2023, 02:28 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Then "stabbed " you by the front.......🐓🐓🐓

Not stab you at your back meh?  Thinking
(01-05-2023, 03:31 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Pap love our back.
They love screwing citizens from behind.

Very dangerous to attack from the back leh! Big Grin
(01-05-2023, 03:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Not stab you at your back meh?  Thinking

Support at back with a good push. Naive ppl feel shiok....full of thorns in front of you waiting for them. After feeling shiok with a push , what so you think?😅
Real leaders do not stand at the back and support you. Real leaders take lead!

The PAP is but a bunch of managers pushing commoners to the front and claiming credit and million dollar paycheck.
Talk is easy can say until got dragon and phoenix. Everybody can talk
Our jobs already stolen after massive importing lah… Rotfl
Workers do not mean Sinkie workers lah…

You better watch your own back.
Expensive nanny is not always doing their job properly.
We always have your back to stab
please don't back stab me Sad
They will reward you with more GST and higher cost of living. Rotfl

This will be the “hard truth” for most sinkies.

[Image: giphy-8.gif]
(01-05-2023, 01:59 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...s-dpm-wong

“As long as the PAP remains in charge, we will ensure quality public housing that is affordable and accessible for our children and future generations.”

Thank you but no thanks
I am a REAL Life example that PAP does not have your back at all

Years of joblessness and in- between temp jobs

From Career Ambassadors, Career Coach to Career Counseling

有屁用 I still now on a fixed- term assignment

Vote PAP OUT, lah
(01-05-2023, 04:05 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Support at back with a good push. Naive ppl feel shiok....full of thorns in front of you waiting for them. After feeling shiok with a push , what so you think?😅

Next year you will kana stabbed at back with 9% GST liao lah! Big Grin Me too lah!
Will he be the first PAP PM to lose an election?
(01-05-2023, 07:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Next year you will kana stabbed at back with 9% GST liao lah! Big Grin Me too lah!

Another 1,% still manageable but they clueless to cramp down  or have policy to control prices increased .They just gutless towards the wealthy  at the expense of the livelihood of the common ppl
(01-05-2023, 08:09 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Another 1,% still manageable but they clueless to cramp down  or have policy to control prices increased .They just gutless towards the wealthy  at the expense of the livelihood of the common ppl

They must tax those filthy rich people 100% lah! Big Grin
(01-05-2023, 08:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]They must tax those filthy rich people 100% lah! Big Grin
No la. Kopitiam belong to NTUc right?
NTUC belongs to Gov right?
HDB belongs to Gov right?
SMRT and SBS belong to Gov right?
JTC belongs to Gov right?
COE belong to Gov right?😁
So what have they been doing to manage cost of living?
Why always say the same old statement but poor results after 7 years?

Their overpaid 83 PAP Ministers need 20 years to fix the problem

[Image: CCS-Govt-will-have-your-back.png]
(01-05-2023, 01:59 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...s-dpm-wong

Don't anyhow bend down in public places.
Pap is watching your back.
(01-05-2023, 08:41 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]No la. Kopitiam belong to NTUc right?
NTUC belongs to Gov right?
HDB belongs to Gov right?
SMRT and SBS belong to Gov right?
JTC belongs to Gov right?
COE belong to Gov right?😁
So what have they been doing to manage cost of living?

(01-05-2023, 08:49 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Why always say the same old statement but poor results after 7 years?

Their overpaid 83 PAP Ministers need 20 years to fix the problem

[Image: CCS-Govt-will-have-your-back.png]

Your back kana poked so many times liao lah! Big Grin Tok Bui Chek lah!
(01-05-2023, 08:59 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Your back kana poked so many times liao lah! Big Grin Tok Bui Chek lah!

No wonder so shim appearing.... 🤦🤦
Sorry I really cannot afford to pay obscenely expensive cabinet. I also cannot afford to pay more taxes. Sorry lor