Full Version: Lupcheong aka tan dua qin permanent ban again
Nice job admin troublemaker gone
Don't tok cok lah!

He himself requested Admin to remove his account lah! 

You are addicted to posting LIES?
Ban say ban no need humji de
(07-05-2023, 03:14 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: [ -> ]Ban say ban no need humji de

Just admit that you are addicted to posting LIES!
Good job admin keep troublemakers out
No wonder keep getting ban wumao keep exploiting low iq people to do their dirty job
Hip hip hurray
(07-05-2023, 03:34 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: [ -> ]Hip hip hurray

wumao and the Chow Cheese Pie are all anti-christ

they all will die horribly as written in the book 

it is not my endeavor to see them end that way
but the future has been foretold and the purpose of all this happening has it reasons
Wumao marching in with their clowns
He is weak.. . Mentally. Think he didnt go NS.
(07-05-2023, 03:50 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]He is weak.. . Mentally. Think he didnt go NS.

he is hallucinating and captured by the devil's dream
Hahaha All amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL hallucinating lupcheong
Cheo kau peng hor LL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif
He needs mental help
Bump for that clown
Bump for views
(08-05-2023, 12:28 AM)Choc Wrote: [ -> ]Banned

https://sgtalk.net/User-Tan-Dua-Qin

[Image: mzPciwt.gif]
[Image: licking-lips.gif]

Licking
(07-05-2023, 03:12 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Don't tok cok lah!

He himself requested Admin to remove his account lah! 

You are addicted to posting LIES?

Why do you always first to defend your ah qua boyfriend? Rotfl
(08-05-2023, 01:04 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Why do you always first to defend your ah qua boyfriend? Rotfl
Because 28cmostlycloudy aka omnipresent88 is fannylai those who know will know
(08-05-2023, 01:04 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Why do you always first to defend your ah qua boyfriend? Rotfl

Pls show proof that :

1. He is ah qua

2. He is my boyfriend 
(07-05-2023, 03:11 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: [ -> ]Nice job admin troublemaker gone

Sad lah! Sad
Is that difficult for him to create another clown account
(08-05-2023, 06:25 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]Is that difficult for him to create another clown account

Report again
(08-05-2023, 01:33 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]1. He is ah qua

2. He is my boyfriend 
. Kissing

Thumbsup
(08-05-2023, 09:48 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Kissing Thumbsup

You are 3-yr-old?  vomit
Talent will be very sad
Ah qua haven come back