https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/20...es-husband
Finland prime minister divorces husband
HELSINKI (Reuters) - Finland's outgoing Prime Minister Sanna Marin has filed for divorce jointly with her husband of three years Markus Raikkonen, they said on Instagram on Wednesday.
野猫论政 546:
桑娜马琳登记离婚,芬兰加入北约的风险
Finland could become cannon fodder of Assmerica at anytime!
Thanks to this pretty lady!

This stupid lady brought disaster to Finland and joined NATO.
So she prefer to be screwed by NATO then by her husband.
(11-05-2023, 04:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/20...es-husband
Finland prime minister divorces husband
HELSINKI (Reuters) - Finland's outgoing Prime Minister Sanna Marin has filed for divorce jointly with her husband of three years Markus Raikkonen, they said on Instagram on Wednesday.
(11-05-2023, 04:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]
野猫论政 546:桑娜马琳登记离婚,芬兰加入北约的风险
Finland could become cannon fodder of Assmerica at anytime!
Thanks to this pretty lady! 
She is now free for new guys liao lah!

You want or not leh?

Finland's New Government SHOCKS EU Elite
the title sounded like sinkieland
(11-05-2023, 07:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Give you chance! 
You can have her for yourself lah!

Maybe your brinjal

is longer and bigger lah!
俄罗斯正式宣布:关闭芬兰通往波罗的海唯一通道,后果有多严重?
If Russia closes the Saimaa Canal, how much will Finland lose?
Scandinavian countries have high divorce rate because they have gender equality
(27-06-2023, 01:21 PM)XiXiPee Wrote: [ -> ]Scandinavian countries have high divorce rate because they have gender equality
More like gender inequality in favour of chabo!

芬兰前总理找到新工作,从谴责俄罗斯“侵略”,到和战争贩子共事
野猫论政 1104:桑娜马琳正式告别政坛,签约娱乐圈寻找真实自我