Full Version: Japan: Preparing for War
(12-05-2023, 12:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]

Prepared liao lah! Big Grin
Payback time of Japs is coming, we no need to find excuse anymore
useless la, China is no longer a walkover, Japan could face total race elimination if they take on China
(12-05-2023, 12:11 PM)TopSage Wrote: [ -> ]useless la, China is no longer a walkover, Japan could face total race elimination if they take on China

Mai howlian lah! Big Grin
(12-05-2023, 12:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Mai howlian lah! Big Grin

You want to volunteer your family members to be 慰安妇 for Japenis soldiers ah?
Japan population already dwindling. 
If there is a war, danger of wipe out.
[Image: IMG-0654.jpg]
(12-05-2023, 12:11 PM)TopSage Wrote: [ -> ]useless la, China is no longer a walkover, Japan could face total race elimination if they take on China
And Russia wil also intervene. This wil leads to catastrophe as NATO and US wil comes in too.
(12-05-2023, 12:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Mai howlian lah! Big Grin

Once Taiwan taken, China will build ERP on all passing Japanese ships Rotfl
(12-05-2023, 01:06 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Once Taiwan taken, China will build ERP on all passing Japanese ships Rotfl

The U.S. wants Japan get involved if China takes over Taiwan….therefore Japan will be fighting China in a proxy war for its masters in the U.S….the U.S. doesn’t want to send its troops when war breaks out.
(12-05-2023, 01:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]The U.S. wants Japan get involved if China takes over Taiwan….therefore Japan will be fighting China in a proxy war for its masters in the U.S….the U.S. doesn’t want to send its troops when war breaks out.
Japan will be another ukeriane
Japan got to finish the job in china

join NATO
NUKE CHINA
(12-05-2023, 02:20 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Japan will be another ukeriane

Another proxy war for the Assmericunt ppl!
(12-05-2023, 02:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Japan got to finish the job in china

join NATO
NUKE CHINA

Brainless ppl like u talk until got dragon
(12-05-2023, 12:33 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You want to volunteer your family members to be 慰安妇 for Japenis soldiers ah?

I have no family lah! Big Grin Maybe you can lah!
(12-05-2023, 02:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I have no family lah! Big Grin Maybe you can lah!

I am 100% anti-Japenis militarization!  Angry

Fxxk Japenis!  Angry

Fxxk NATO!  Angry

NATO May Open Office In Japan Angry , China Fumes | Putin’s War Pushing Tokyo Closer To US Led Alliance?

天天硬事3282期——01 日防卫省称四艘中国军舰通过伊豆诸岛,距离东京只差一步,日本再嚣张下次就可能出现东京湾了 Rotfl 02 印外长苏杰生呼吁印度停止依赖“中国效率”要打造属于印度的制造业强国计划

[Image: v2-f6f92435fb9501d61270942f9235e3ab_1440w.webp]