Full Version: Alert: Dropping hints no jab cannot take public transport liao
Pages: 1 2 3
(20-10-2021, 05:28 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Coincidentally, my Sinopharm booster was done by him on Oct 15.

So now you are more confident to got to public places, shopping malls, hawker centers and F&B eateries...? Laughing
(20-10-2021, 05:03 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Mrt definitely can. Setup counter in front of gantry, jab status clear liao then can tap in.

Bus will be a bit difficult.. What they can do, is like check for fare evader.. Send conductor to conduct regular check on vaccination status, and kick the person off the bus if no jab.

Really, time and time again, you manage to surprise me with your naivety and dumb dumb

So fortunate you are not managing this country, not that the present crop of bozos are doing any better than you, but same same
Ride bicycle no need wear mask also?
(20-10-2021, 06:26 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote: [ -> ]Ride bicycle no need wear mask also?

Riding bicycle is like jogging, it is a strenuous exercise, therefore don't need  to wear a face mask........because when doing these exercises, one needs to breathe hard, therefore one don't need to adorn a facemask...... Laughing
I hope this doctor spend more time to do free clinics for the poor.
(20-10-2021, 06:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Really, time and time again, you manage to surprise me with your naivety and dumb dumb

So fortunate you are not managing this country, not that the present crop of bozos are doing any better than you, but same same

Better than someone who keep shouting for people to take IVM.

I only extend what the expert say in the interview. Nothing more nothing less.
(20-10-2021, 05:33 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]So now you are more confident to got to public places, shopping malls, hawker centers and F&B eateries...? Laughing
I dislike going shopping malls unless i hv something to buy.  I don't cook and hv to eat at hawker ctrs.  Swimming is a must for me everyday.
(20-10-2021, 06:47 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Riding bicycle is like jogging, it is a strenuous exercise, therefore don't need  to wear a face mask........because when doing these exercises, one needs to breathe hard, therefore one don't need to adorn a facemask...... Laughing

Think hor if old folks cannot take bus or MRT because no jab then those 3 or 4 wheel bicycle will be big demand, some more no need to wear mask correct?

After that walk around no mask because brisk walking ah neh style go court also no case?
(20-10-2021, 07:08 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Better than someone who keep shouting for people to take IVM.

I only extend what the expert say in the interview. Nothing more nothing less.

*Shake head*

See lah, you keep surprising me, I really can't take it anymore, calling someone an expert when clearly they are as dumb as you
how about mrt?
(20-10-2021, 04:57 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Farking idiots calling themselves experts?

Someone said they are 砖家!卖砖养家! Rotfl
So how? Got to cycle or walk?
(20-10-2021, 05:22 PM)puntfast2 Wrote: [ -> ]Possible, we can see other countries are starting to take drastic measure for those unvac.
Like terminating from their jobs etc..

Our close neighbor is one of them, Malaysia...... Big Grin
(20-10-2021, 07:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Someone said they are 砖家!卖砖养家! Rotfl
(20-10-2021, 07:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]*Shake head*

See lah, you keep surprising me, I really can't take it anymore, calling someone an expert when clearly they are as dumb as you
Expert is what the article mentioned. I am quoting the article as it is. Cannot read Chinese is it?

You keep surprising me with your dumbness, and I can't take it also. My time better spent on replying to others.
(20-10-2021, 07:40 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Our close neighbor is one of them, Malaysia...... Big Grin
Malaysia health minister openly say he is going to make life difficult for no jab. At least he got guts to say that.
(20-10-2021, 07:42 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Expert is what the article mentioned. I am quoting the article as it is. Cannot read Chinese is it?

You keep surprising me with your dumbness, and I can't take it also. My time better spent on replying to others.

If the article says it is your father, you mean you just accept it without letting it go through your big brain first is it, dumbo?
unvax person spotted...
(20-10-2021, 07:44 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Malaysia health minister openly say he is going to make life difficult for no jab. At least he got guts to say that.

Doubt they will do it before election. 

there will be people who cannot take jab for illness, to ban public transport is illogical.
Furthermore what about below 12yrs old, they are immune?

If they really want to improve the situation, at least propose something more logical. 
Like non jab have to put on two masks or n95 mask when go out.
(20-10-2021, 07:15 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote: [ -> ]Think hor if old folks cannot take bus or MRT because no jab then those 3 or 4 wheel bicycle will be big demand, some more no need to wear mask correct?

After that walk around no mask because brisk walking ah neh style go court also no case?

What if one needs to travel from Tuas to Changi... can ride bicycle for such a long distance..? Laughing
(20-10-2021, 04:40 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Quoting from Shinmin daily news today (20th Oct 2021) page 7, an Infectious Diseases specialist (Dr Leong Hoe Nam) says that if the situation doesn't improve, more drastic measures will be needed, like banning no jab from taking public transport..

How does this help?
(20-10-2021, 04:40 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Quoting from Shinmin daily news today (20th Oct 2021) page 7, an Infectious Diseases specialist (Dr Leong Hoe Nam) says that if the situation doesn't improve, more drastic measures will be needed, like banning no jab from taking public transport..

Now that's real hardcore ….. bus driver sure kenna humtam … they need two of these in every bus liow

[Image: wh-transcom-231248.jpg]
(20-10-2021, 08:55 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Doubt they will do it before election. 

there will be people who cannot take jab for illness, to ban public transport is illogical.
Furthermore what about below 12yrs old, they are immune?

If they really want to improve the situation, at least propose something more logical. 
Like non jab have to put on two masks or n95 mask when go out.

I see merit in your argument.. Clapping
Even if i wanna jab now also too late, they may start the implementation next month, might as well dun jab.
(20-10-2021, 09:49 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Even if i wanna jab now also too late, they may start the implementation next month, might as well dun jab.

For this reason, many will rush to be vaccinated.... Clapping
(20-10-2021, 07:49 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]If the article says it is your father, you mean you just accept it without letting it go through your big brain first is it, dumbo?

If article say I am your father, I sure won't believe.. Coz I can't believe I can have a child as dumb as you..

no need go to office --> WFH
no need go camp for NSman --> HBL

Good?!
(20-10-2021, 04:44 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]This joker is not gahmen mouthpiece , only a plp. No worries.

I don't think 4G dare to do it.

you never know what they will do to achieve their kpi. they are just puppet..
(20-10-2021, 04:48 PM)wulala Wrote: [ -> ]Rotfl  pointing finger on the unjab? I doubt they will be so stupid to remove all excuses.

I also wondering why unvaccinated becomes the cause of infection. By the logic that unvaccinated are most vulnerable to infection, they would have killed themselves via infection and the vaccinated should be fine mingling with unvaccinated.

Yet the script is like unvaccinated are super spreader making the vaccinated and vaccination seem like a joke actually...
he think incumbent votes too high?
Pages: 1 2 3