Full Version: Chaos caused by irresponsible shoppers at Decathlon draws outrage
'Really appalling': Chaos caused by irresponsible shoppers at Decathlon draws outrage

Read more đź“Ť http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/really-...e=telegram&utmmedium=social&utmcampaign=&utmcontent=

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Must be at city Square. Lot ceca visit
(15-05-2023, 02:02 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Must be at city Square. Lot ceca visit

I agree with you. They are highly uncivilised, inconsiderate, unmannered & uncultured like monkeys
Welcome to Indiapore
did they changed their old shoe to the new one and without paying ?
(15-05-2023, 02:02 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Must be at city Square. Lot ceca visit
And Tiongs too.

Many rude Tiongs stay near there
(15-05-2023, 02:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]I agree with you. They are highly uncivilised, inconsiderate, unmannered & uncultured like monkeys

They also always like to talk on the HP in the public transport Rotfl
They don’t have the culture 长话短说。
(15-05-2023, 10:45 PM)kallangfishing Wrote: [ -> ]And Tiongs too.

Many rude Tiongs stay near there

That was in the past lah… Rotfl
(15-05-2023, 10:48 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]They also always like to talk on the HP in the public transport Rotfl

PRC ching chong chiang talk the loudest lah Rotfl
(15-05-2023, 10:48 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]They also always like to talk on the HP in the public transport Rotfl

Boy … I have hundreds if not thousands …..they can talk for hours but dont know what they try to say …. it's like got talk not like no talk
(15-05-2023, 11:32 PM)Choc Wrote: [ -> ]PRC ching chong chiang talk the loudest lah Rotfl

Loud but get to the point … india variant ganges sewage CECA rats ….. talk round and round and round …. but no point and no end
(15-05-2023, 11:32 PM)Choc Wrote: [ -> ]PRC ching chong chiang talk the loudest lah Rotfl

PRC Tiongs and CECAs are the same level uncivilized rotten trashes in the world.
Yup see an amdk arse lickers stooge’s LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
(15-05-2023, 11:50 PM)kallangfishing Wrote: [ -> ]PRC Tiongs and CECAs are the same level uncivilized rotten trashes in the world.

I agree lah.

But chao ang moh also got many cheapskate uneducated trash type.
(15-05-2023, 11:52 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]Yup I love to suck amdk arse as I lick them I LAUGH AT MYSELF LOR LOL LOL LOL

[Image: hysterical-laughter.gif]
AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S BUAY SONG HOR DOING SELFIE HOR SUCKING LICKING EXTREMELY HARD HARD HOR LOL
EVERYBODY’S KNOW WHO IS AN AMDK ARSE LICKERS HOR
https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
(16-05-2023, 12:07 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S BUAY SONG HOR DOING SELFIE HOR SUCKING LICKING EXTREMELY HARD HARD HOR LOL
EVERYBODY’S KNOW WHO IS AN AMDK ARSE LICKERS HOR
28cmostlycloudy triggered