Dola strong as u need Dola and bring ur IOU nothings to get Dola
u get an electric shock
Balance sheet keeps rising non stop
u get an electric shock
Balance sheet keeps rising non stop
20-05-2023, 01:03 PM
20-05-2023, 01:10 PM
20-05-2023, 01:13 PM
Am patiently waiting for UOB to falls to $26.
20-05-2023, 01:19 PM
Why UOB only ...all banks together with property counters and SIA too!
20-05-2023, 01:22 PM
(20-05-2023, 01:19 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Why UOB only ...all banks together with property counters and SIA too!UOB is a more stable bank that pays high dividends. As for others, they can be easily delisted or even comes up with rights issues which I fear of.
20-05-2023, 01:26 PM
Hope the talk can continue....money hard to earn in the market....
20-05-2023, 01:30 PM
(20-05-2023, 01:13 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Am patiently waiting for UOB to falls to $26.
You are too impatient. Fall to $20 then I buy

20-05-2023, 01:31 PM
(20-05-2023, 01:26 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Hope the talk can continue....money hard to earn in the market....UOB is my favourite. I did made some money previously. Dividends payouts good. But, you must be patient and wait for a right price to enter.
20-05-2023, 01:38 PM
(20-05-2023, 01:30 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]You are too impatient. Fall to $20 then I buyI don’t buy at one go. Buy bit by bit, I.e.,$26, $20 and $17.
20-05-2023, 05:12 PM
(18-05-2023, 09:30 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Those craps are not indicator lah. They are just noise which a good investor should not fall for it blindly. ....Chine is opening, steady arhh...

20-05-2023, 05:16 PM
(20-05-2023, 05:12 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Chine is opening, steady arhh...
Is this China’s chance to shine as US debt-ceiling impasse raises global fears?
https://amp.scmp.com/economy/global-econ...obal-fears
20-05-2023, 05:22 PM
(20-05-2023, 01:26 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Hope the talk can continue....money hard to earn in the market....
Shoppers peruse a night fair in Jinghong, in southwest Yunnan province, on February 12. China?s economy grew by 4.5 per cent in the first quarter of 2023, according to the National Bureau of Statistics, with domestic consumption playing a key role in the country?s economic recovery.
China Recovery😃 still better compare to US
Recession.🤪 Chinas bumpy recovery is still preferable to the chaos of a US recession and default.
The start of a sharp, albeit uneven rebound in China after three years of self-imposed isolation has more upside than an increasingly vulnerable US economy and financial system Investors should be less wary on China, and less complacent about the US
https://www.scmp.com/comment/opinion/art...nd-default 18-May-2023.
China Recovery😃 , US Recession?.🤪
20-05-2023, 05:27 PM