Full Version: my team at poly bootcamp came out 1st
my team came out 1st in run3

NYP bootcamp i handle 8 teams out of 400 in 3 days

they have good idea on biking going green

can be marketed out Wink

use my knowledge learnt at sgunited 6mth ibm

who said is wasted on me
that hopeless 5354
Nice .....Good
(21-10-2021, 11:14 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]my team came out 1st in run3

can be marketed out Wink

who said is wasted on me
that hopeless 5354

any interview for AI job ?
still unemployed after AI course ?

biking green is not related to AI.
AI knowledge is not applicable.
(21-10-2021, 11:20 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]any interview for AI job ?
still unemployed after AI course ?

biking green is not related to AI.
AI knowledge is not applicable.

no job
going to see ah heng for job

how to survive for next 30yrs if stop work now
(21-10-2021, 11:25 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]no job

you can keep signing on sgunited programs to get allowances right ?

just learn and get paid
Ah heng

plse ask dbs or any bank to give me a job that pay me 5 to 6k a month
(21-10-2021, 11:29 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]you can keep signing on sgunited programs to get allowances right ?

just learn and get paid

i took so many courses from ntuc learning

also no use

i want to placee and learn

not learn and learn
and no job
Bruce learning? Waste resources
wow.... ex-lovers should really be kept far far apart Laughing

I thought if you study ibm sgunited course they sure guarantee job placement after you graduated leh? Thinking

No need to see him lah, I can tell you what he'll say.

He'll say, you need to upgrade your skills, and if you still don't find a job after that, it's because yours skills have no relevance to the market at the moment and you need other skills. Or that your asking salary is too high and you should temper your expectation.
(21-10-2021, 11:48 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]wow.... ex-lovers should really be kept far far apart Laughing

I thought if you study ibm sgunited course they sure guarantee job placement after you graduated leh? Thinking

How can they make such guarantee?
(21-10-2021, 12:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]How can they make such guarantee?

maybe they didn't.  but talents sure made it sound like it was a sure guaranteed thing.
those courses based on mcq? they must hv produced many mcq and mck
(21-10-2021, 12:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]those courses based on mcq? they must hv produced many mcq and mck

they are number 1 in answering mcq. cheo kar pengz Laughing
really waste Tax Payer money course and course give money

end up?

A few more years you can get cpf life payout.  Sure can survive lah...
(21-10-2021, 11:14 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]my team came out 1st in run3

can be marketed out Wink

who said is wasted on me
that hopeless 5354
Errrrr … you still in poly har? You still sit Mei Mei ?
(21-10-2021, 03:38 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]A few more years you can get cpf life payout.  Sure can survive lah...

don't assume all have