Full Version: Heads up Carousell increase quota le...
previously can only list 30 items..

now can add 50 items per category, less for electronics etc..

[Image: SG_CarouBiz_ListingQuota_Table1.jpeg]

https://college.carousell.com/listing-quotas-fees
wumao
(25-05-2023, 10:27 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: [ -> ]wumao

You have nothing better to do?  Angry
(25-05-2023, 10:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You have nothing better to do?  Angry

you huan lo wumao scums
(25-05-2023, 10:35 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: [ -> ]you huan lo wumao scums

You better fxxk yourself back to EDMW and hide there forever!
(25-05-2023, 10:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You better fxxk yourself back to EDMW and hide there forever!

i can you and that scum threadstarter cannot because people hate you wumao scumbags
Wumao scumbags can hide here
(25-05-2023, 10:38 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: [ -> ]i can you and that scum threadstarter cannot because people hate you wumao scumbags

Quickly fxxk yourself back to EDMW!

Don't waste your time here!
(25-05-2023, 10:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Quickly fxxk yourself back to EDMW!

Don't waste your time here!

You huan lo your china father open here scum bag
Why ermao so angry?
Wumao scum hiding come out face your china dady
got nothing valuables to sell
got nothing to buyed from there also
Frown
(25-05-2023, 10:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Why ermao so angry?

Alamak all tiong lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL See THEM LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZQZJQaLqctkAAAAM/lol-hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
Ermaos very low ses pdf
(26-05-2023, 12:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Ermaos very low ses pdf

Alamak all tiong lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL See THEM LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZQZJQaLqctkAAAAM/lol-hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
(26-05-2023, 01:01 AM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]Knn chao turtle you

You all anti China people already get twinkle banned in edmw still want to come here disturb him

Give him some space here, he banned in edmw very itchy no outlet to vent, just let him vent in peace here with fellow Wumaos like me can or not

diam lar gay boy go hug your wumao twinkeee twinkeee little wumao stars suck his lanjiaw before he cry to moderator begging them again
(26-05-2023, 01:14 AM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]Nabei 

Twinkle suck edmw moderator cock is his problem leh why you care

You see him suck edmw moderator cock you jealous right
https://media.tenor.com/XsGYF17EGAgAAAAM...orrow2.gif https://media.tenor.com/TsTxTJzoxgQAAAAM...t-clap.gif
TS banned for how many days ?
(25-05-2023, 10:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You better fxxk yourself back to EDMW and hide there forever!

Why need to scold him?
Your own account already perm banned in EDMW, and you jealous that others can post at 2 forums but you cannot?

Lol really is babaric Tiong behaviors
(26-05-2023, 03:35 AM)Plow98 Wrote: [ -> ]Why need to scold him?
Your own account already perm banned in EDMW, and you jealous that others can post at 2 forums but you cannot?

Lol really is babaric Tiong behaviors

My account NEVER existed in EDMW!  Laughing

Sad to hear that?  Rotfl

Pls stop thinking that everybody, like you, is desperate to have an account in EDMW!  Laughing
I got only 3 items hang there nobody wants.
(26-05-2023, 09:23 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]I got only 3 items hang there nobody wants.

Everything i sell in carousell, all sold within 2 weeks. Because i offer rock bottom price
(26-05-2023, 09:18 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]My account NEVER existed in EDMW!  Laughing

Sad to hear that?  Rotfl

Pls stop thinking that everybody, like you, is desperate to have an account in EDMW!  Laughing
Alamak all tiong lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL See THEM LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL LOL LOL