Full Version: Does Russia Lose Control of Fareast After Vladivostok Becomes China’s Internal Port?
[Image: IMG-2080.png]
AMTK and their stooges trying very hard to sow discord between China and Russia!
(26-05-2023, 10:32 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]AMTK and their stooges trying very hard to sow discord between China and Russia!

why u scold LVlsti? she only post a story…

u damn petty sia Angry
(26-05-2023, 10:44 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]why u scold LVlsti? she only post a story…

u damn petty sia Angry

I scold her???  Thinking

Your brain is really damaged?  Thinking Rotfl
(26-05-2023, 10:47 PM)ocityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I scold her???  Thinking

Your brain is really damaged?  Thinking Rotfl

ccp trash alway getting angry at everything..damn jialat Laughing
(26-05-2023, 10:48 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]ccp trash alway getting angry at everything..damn jialat Laughing

You better go for a thorough check of your brain before it becomes worse!  Rotfl
Angmo do not understand Chinese meaning

中国发布丨俄海参崴港将成为吉林省内贸中转口岸 内贸货物为何要跨境...
中国网2023年5月15日
黑龙江省人民政府关于内贸货物借道俄罗斯海运至我国东南沿海的试点工作中, 符拉迪沃斯托克港( 海参崴港 )就已成为 黑龙江省 "内贸中转口岸". 据“海关..

"Inner" port means for Domestic trade transit port
(26-05-2023, 11:03 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Angmo do not understand Chinese meaning

中国发布丨俄海参崴港将成为吉林省内贸中转口岸 内贸货物为何要跨境...
中国网2023年5月15日
黑龙江省人民政府关于内贸货物借道俄罗斯海运至我国东南沿海的试点工作中, 符拉迪沃斯托克港( 海参崴港 )就已成为 黑龙江省 "内贸中转口岸". 据“海关..

"Inner" port means for Domestic trade transit port

It's not that they don't understand.

They just love to twist the fact to serve their propaganda!
(26-05-2023, 11:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]It's not that they don't understand.

They just love to twist the fact to serve their propaganda!

[Image: IMG-2043.jpg]
(26-05-2023, 11:34 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]..... 

Go there and enjoy orgy lor!  Rotfl

This man/woman waiting for you!  Tongue

[Image: sam-brinton.jpg?resize=960,540]

[Image: 54290169-0-image-a-35_1645051949036.jpg]

Sam Brinton

https://thekenyatimes.com/latest-enterta...r-clothes/

Tanzanian Designer Alleges Brinton, Former Biden Official Stole and Wore Her Clothes

[Image: asya-641x375.jpg?is-pending-load=1]
Russia has already lost control its Far East before Vladivostok even got listed as a Chinese internal port.

This listing merely confirms the ground reality.
Benjamin has important infor......more
https://benjaminfulford.net/2023/05/22/g.../#comments

white dragon society
[Image: Screenshot-2023-05-27-at-05-22-44-G7-nat...litica.png]

Treasury is running out of CASH
(26-05-2023, 10:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-2080.png]

Not so simple. Dont be fool by the article lah. Rotfl

China, from Russia’s enemy and now become “suck cock bro”. This great opportunity let China has a good chance to build a naval base there. Very soon, you will see first line of island chain defend will become white elephant.

Now, Russia has to succumb to fate and become “Chinese version of Canada”.
Provide food and commodity Suppliers to China.
中国一路来有八大敌人,少了一个不好吗?
俄罗斯做不了欧洲人,只能做亚洲人。

[Image: IMG-7840.jpg]