27-05-2023, 08:29 PM
27-05-2023, 08:43 PM
WP Reject before
remember last GE?
All opposition parties meeting Only WP don't want.
They also reject to merge form Opposiiton alliance.
remember last GE?
27-05-2023, 08:45 PM
(27-05-2023, 08:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]WP Reject beforeThats becos there were many moles inflitrated into some opps party who are not stringint in their recruiting
remember last GE?
27-05-2023, 09:09 PM
(27-05-2023, 08:45 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]Thats becos there were many moles inflitrated into some opps party who are not stringint in their recruitingWP very stringent meh?
Look at RK and in the past, there is GMS and this Yaw pervert
PAP isnt stringent either, just look st their 4 G sheet and then there is Palmer and other sheet
Give me a break please ..
27-05-2023, 09:20 PM
(27-05-2023, 09:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]WP very stringent meh?
PAP isnt stringent either, just look st their 4 G sheet and then there is Palmer and other sheet
Yaw Shin Leong was not a pervert. He did not take upskirt, or went around molesting children. He was only mesmerised by a Chinese woman, acted inappropriately, and it was not something a MP should do.
In other aspects, he was an okay fellow although not really outstanding. Not exactly ministerial calibre.

27-05-2023, 09:26 PM
I bet WP will not go along with Tan CB's
Alliance.
Alliance.
27-05-2023, 09:35 PM
ah bock not going for the PE ?
27-05-2023, 11:25 PM
(27-05-2023, 09:20 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Yaw Shin Leong was not a pervert. He did not take upskirt, or went around molesting children. He was only mesmerised by a Chinese woman, acted inappropriately, and it was not something a MP should do.
In other aspects, he was an okay fellow although not really outstanding. Not exactly ministerial calibre.
You dun spew so much rubbish here ok?
No one in their right mind and electoral astuteness vote an MP to become a Minister
You actually know the meaning of Member of Lumparliament or not? Obviously you don't and your only retort is you don't know the meaning of Lumparliament, but Parliament, isn't it, DF?
That's all you will ever amount to, a barking dog here....Bark bark bark bark bark all day and night!
28-05-2023, 10:00 AM
(27-05-2023, 11:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You dun spew so much rubbish here ok?
No one in their right mind and electoral astuteness vote an MP to become a Minister
You actually know the meaning of Member of Lumparliament or not? Obviously you don't and your only retort is you don't know the meaning of Lumparliament, but Parliament, isn't it, DF?
That's all you will ever amount to, a barking dog here....Bark bark bark bark bark all day and night!
All ministers are MPs but not all MPs are ministers.
If a party is voted to become the government that party boss becomes the PM, and he will decide which of his members who had been voted in to become MPs would form the Cabinet and hence become ministers.
If WP had won the GE, that is, if they have had a sufficient number of candidates to win over 51% of the votes, I doubt Low Thia Khang (who was party boss at that time) would have chosen him to be one of his ministers. Yaw would only be a backbencher MP.
Of course, the era of LTK is over. No more Teochew speeches to be heard in rallies...at least not from him.
It's now Pritam Singh and the 39% would love to have RK as their Minister in Par-rape-ment right. And yes, it is the era of speaking English, no more Teochew.

28-05-2023, 10:26 AM
(28-05-2023, 10:00 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]All ministers are MPs but not all MPs are ministers.
If a party is voted to become the government that party boss becomes the PM, and he will decide which of his members who had been voted in to become MPs would form the Cabinet and hence become ministers.
If WP had won the GE, that is, if they have had a sufficient number of candidates to win over 51% of the votes, I doubt Low Thia Khang (who was party boss at that time) would have chosen him to be one of his ministers. Yaw would only be a backbencher MP.
Of course, the era of LTK is over. No more Teochew speeches to be heard in rallies...at least not from him.
It's now Pritam Singh and the 39% would love to have RK as their Minister in Par-rape-ment right. And yes, it is the era of speaking English, no more Teochew.
More rubbish from you, DF
Even if PAP is the government, the PAP PM can choose any MP from any party to be a Minister, so stop spewing nonsense
The subject is MP having Minister calibre, this is not what an astute electorate is voting for
It should be voting for an MP who can serve full-time and help the constituents that voted for him
We don't vote an MP because he or she can be a minister, because in that case, we would spoil our vote as NONE of the MPs have ministerial calibre, sad to tell you, but even then, a DF like you will never understand this wisdom
You are unable to learn as you have a peabrain, yet like to come here bark bark bark bark bark like a siaolang retard, that's what you are, LOSER!
28-05-2023, 10:29 AM
(28-05-2023, 10:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]More rubbish from you, DF
Even if PAP is the government, the PAP PM can choose any MP from any party to be a Minister, so stop spewing nonsense
The subject is MP having Minister calibre, this is not what an astute electorate is voting for
It should be voting for an MP who can serve full-time and help the constituents that voted for him
We don't vote an MP because he or she can be a minister, because in that case, we would spoil our vote as NONE of the MPs have ministerial calibre, sad to tell you, but even then, a DF like you will never understand this wisdom
You are unable to learn as you have a peabrain, yet like to come here bark bark bark bark bark like a siaolang retard, that's what you are, LOSER!
The PM only chooses the best to form the Cabinet.
I know you sexpected him to have chosen Pritam and Rapesah. You are deeply disappointed that he didn't.

28-05-2023, 10:34 AM
(28-05-2023, 10:29 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]The PM only chooses the best to form the Cabinet.
I know you sexpected him to have chosen Pritam and Rapesah. You are deeply disappointed that he didn't.
Why should I be disappointed??
IAM just telling you not to post fake info here
If you continue this way, you will again bring down this forum, just like you've done to SgTalk.com
28-05-2023, 11:06 AM
TCB already 83. Still want to be in the limelight.
28-05-2023, 11:46 AM
![[Image: How-good-are-they.png]](https://i.ibb.co/9n3Rymn/How-good-are-they.png)
28-05-2023, 11:53 AM
(28-05-2023, 10:34 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Why should I be disappointed??
IAM just telling you not to post fake info here
If you continue this way, you will again bring down this forum, just like you've done to SgTalk.com
Fake info?
Who was the one who said Yaw Shin Leong was a pervert?

28-05-2023, 11:55 AM
![[Image: How-many-no-backbone.png]](https://i.ibb.co/YdrGw4b/How-many-no-backbone.png)
28-05-2023, 11:56 AM
(28-05-2023, 11:46 AM)Olay Wrote: [ -> ]
Ask jamus to stand against vbala and Pritam against Shan, and you are going see a mighty defeat of two WP useless bums.
28-05-2023, 12:03 PM
![[Image: How-many-times-they-fight-for-BC.png]](https://i.ibb.co/728Vtzm/How-many-times-they-fight-for-BC.png)
28-05-2023, 12:44 PM
(28-05-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Ask jamus to stand against vbala and Pritam against Shan, and you are going see a mighty defeat of two WP useless bums.
I want Jamus to stand up against PAP, not anyone in opposition.
28-05-2023, 12:47 PM
No need alliance. This is not ge where they need to avoid 3 corner fight.
EP is a a fight for pro pap Vs anti pap. The person with the highest chance to win in against pap camp, will get their votes align to them.
The biggest question now is will they change the rules again until even tcb cannot run for ep.
That why if ah chew can come out and run for EP, no matter what rule they set, hard to exclude him.,
EP is a a fight for pro pap Vs anti pap. The person with the highest chance to win in against pap camp, will get their votes align to them.
The biggest question now is will they change the rules again until even tcb cannot run for ep.
That why if ah chew can come out and run for EP, no matter what rule they set, hard to exclude him.,
28-05-2023, 01:01 PM
(28-05-2023, 12:47 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]No need alliance. This is not ge where they need to avoid 3 corner fight.
True, no need all to alliance together, especially so many chiefs and with different ambitious.
Time for EP to have different role so the criteria cannot be so out of reach by most people.
Problem is almost no opp make a movement to make changes.
28-05-2023, 01:19 PM
(28-05-2023, 11:53 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Fake info?
Who, kindly enlighten?
28-05-2023, 01:49 PM
PAP : A party that embraces losers
1) Dr Koh Poh Koon, lost to polytechnic an ah lian in Punggol East SMC
- parachuted into parliament via Tampines GRC
- became Senior Minister of State
2) Govt Scholar Desmond Choo, lost, not once but twice in Hougang SMC, second time to a non-graduate WP candidate; uncle is Choo Wee Kiang convicted of cheating
- became Mayor, became Assistant Sec General NTUC
3) MBA Ong Yee Kung, lost to a team led by a Chinese educated graduate, not by a small margin but decisively in PAP’s stronghold Aljunied GRC
- parachuted into parliament via Sembawang GRC led by veteran Khaw
- became Minister
4) Chief of Defence Force, General Ng Chee Meng lost to an unknown team from WP led by a small time lawyer in Sengkang GRC
- retains his post as Labour Chief of NTUC
- still member of PAP CEC, still able to attends cabinet meeting
5) And who could have forgotten Mah Bow Tan, endorsed by LKY who touted him as PM material, then lost to a school teacher in Potong Pasir SMC
- became the worse minister that Singapore ever had
1) Dr Koh Poh Koon, lost to polytechnic an ah lian in Punggol East SMC
- became Senior Minister of State
2) Govt Scholar Desmond Choo, lost, not once but twice in Hougang SMC, second time to a non-graduate WP candidate; uncle is Choo Wee Kiang convicted of cheating
- became Mayor, became Assistant Sec General NTUC
3) MBA Ong Yee Kung, lost to a team led by a Chinese educated graduate, not by a small margin but decisively in PAP’s stronghold Aljunied GRC
- parachuted into parliament via Sembawang GRC led by veteran Khaw
- became Minister
4) Chief of Defence Force, General Ng Chee Meng lost to an unknown team from WP led by a small time lawyer in Sengkang GRC
- retains his post as Labour Chief of NTUC
- still member of PAP CEC, still able to attends cabinet meeting
5) And who could have forgotten Mah Bow Tan, endorsed by LKY who touted him as PM material, then lost to a school teacher in Potong Pasir SMC
- became the worse minister that Singapore ever had
28-05-2023, 03:54 PM
(27-05-2023, 08:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]WP Reject before
remember last GE?
Rejected liao lah!

28-05-2023, 04:01 PM
![[Image: How-many-times-they-stood-up.png]](https://i.ibb.co/715cFSG/How-many-times-they-stood-up.png)
28-05-2023, 04:28 PM
(28-05-2023, 12:47 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]No need alliance. This is not ge where they need to avoid 3 corner fight.All those useless oppositions parties who hv never garner substantial votes for the past decades shd better back-off. Let PSP, WP and SDP handles the GE fight shd be good enough.
28-05-2023, 04:42 PM
(27-05-2023, 09:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]WP very stringent meh?
(28-05-2023, 01:19 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Who, kindly enlighten?
Who else?

28-05-2023, 04:50 PM
(28-05-2023, 12:44 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]I want Jamus to stand up against PAP, not anyone in opposition.
Vbala is opposition?
You don't know Singapore's politicians, who's from which party?
Jhk spotted liao.

28-05-2023, 05:07 PM
(28-05-2023, 04:50 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Vbala is opposition?
You don't know Singapore's politicians, who's from which party?
Jhk spotted liao.
Why not say ceca spotted liao. Trying to divert attention from ceca again
28-05-2023, 05:40 PM
(28-05-2023, 11:53 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Fake info?Anything wrong calling him a pervert? Having an illicit affair is considered a perversion as this is subjective to the culture and societal norm and acceptance