Full Version: Who likely to be next Law Minister and Foreign Minister? Guess
Who likely to be next Law Minister and Foreign Minister?

Have your pick, please.
I would prefer pretty milfs like Sun Xueling.
HSK and Jo Teo?
Pinky have very few trusted choices.
(29-05-2023, 09:30 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]HSK and Jo Teo?
Pinky have very few trusted choices.

I prefer Chan CS to be law Minister
HSK be Foreign MP
One with an upright heart who cares for the needies
Not for own satisfaction and goal
law shd be the shorties who defend for Kong Hee
pls stop spreading rumous on our ministers appointment.
Law- Edwin tong

Foreign - Janil Puthucheary
me very certain both ministers did no wrong and they had nothing to hide.

they always uphold the COC by the party.
(29-05-2023, 11:42 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]me very certain both ministers did no wrong and they had nothing to hide.

they always uphold the COC by the party.
[Image: giphy.gif]
(29-05-2023, 09:23 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Who likely to be next Law Minister and Foreign Minister?

Have your pick, please.

Lim Tean for Law and Dr Chee for Foreign
Ng chee meng
(29-05-2023, 10:17 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]pls stop spreading rumous on our ministers appointment.

You dun seem to know the meaning of rumors

Shocking!!
waste time to guess
they are all from the same tree
all diseased,matter of at what stage.
(29-05-2023, 09:23 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Who likely to be next Law Minister and Foreign Minister?

Have your pick, please.

Alex Tan for both ministries lor!  Rotfl
whoever become the ministers from the current batch make no difference.......
An overall revamp is needed. Just vote them out !
The tough lady who slams the files.

Have your pick, please.
Desmond Lee.
(29-05-2023, 03:28 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Desmond Lee.or that ahbang lost in sengkang.
chine race has no talent for FM and LM posts? why must v & s?
(29-05-2023, 12:18 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Ng chee meng

And,/Or Chan Chun Sing be Law and Home Affairs Minister?

Have your pick, please.

What happened leh?  Thinking Nothing will happen one lah! Big Grin