Minister Vivian or Minister Shan can stand for PE since they like to live big bungalow like Istana.
they do not need to pay rent since it is free stay in Istana for 6 years and renewable for another 6 years.
She jiak pah pah liao...give others a chance to jiak
I predict heng swee kiat will take over
it will be an yeendian this time...
(29-05-2023, 03:20 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]it will be an yeendian this time...
...currently residing in a bungalow at Ridout Road ?

CECA Votes enough to cover.
(29-05-2023, 03:11 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]She jiak pah pah liao...give others a chance to jiak
LHY.
I want to show gratitude to Mdm Halimah. Thank you. 好人难做。
made enough already la...... don't think she need to go back to HDB......... maybe a Ridout road type
she took office in 2017.
one brink of eye 6 years gone already. how time flies!!!
(29-05-2023, 03:42 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]she took office in 2017.
one brink of eye 6 years gone already. how time flies!!!
...and she left a very controversial presidency in SG history.
A formerly "Indian Muslim"
re-labelled re-brand as Malay...

(29-05-2023, 03:47 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]...and she left a very controversial presidency in SG history.
A formerly "Indian Muslim" re-labelled re-brand as Malay... 
ya. pointing at a deer and said it is a horse.
PM so desperate want an Indian Muslim to be President macam sth hidden must not open at all. She fed up already just too much to continue hiding stuff.
Plandemic game cannot play
Good to pack up early
Dat London trip must be telling
if that coronavirus causing covid19 is real she done us a disservice
u know when the going tough u chaBut
IT is not. A fraud
likely PAP will announce a candidate in June since PAP will secure a candidate before Halimah announcement.
(29-05-2023, 04:51 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]likely PAP will announce a candidate in June since PAP will secure a candidate before Halimah announcement.
Will it be an Eurasian to fulfill when they say need to reserve for other races so all get a chance to sit on the throne?
Maybe don't have a holiday if no competitor for PAP proposed candidate?...
She's a good President
Why she's afraid?
6yrs shd hv made enough to pay for the current big bungalow
Halimah best. Indians happy, malay happy.
Chinese? Wait lah. Take turn one.
(29-05-2023, 05:06 PM)Obamao Wrote: [ -> ]"After very careful consideration, I have decided not to stand for re-election"
What kind of considerations may i ask?
Bank account lah....too many zeros on the bank book...how to print?
Next term will be really difficult. Besides the tough case between the oxley dragon and goat, may aso hv to deal with the cases of ridout shamsung and vivio
So the recent trip to central Asia was a given bonus..
Only to say goodbye
(29-05-2023, 05:06 PM)Obamao Wrote: [ -> ]"After very careful consideration, I have decided not to stand for re-election"
What kind of considerations may i ask?
Maybe she misses the heartland life.
More time to devote to spiritual development.
The very top seat is very cold up there.
After this she can go pasar and jalan Jalan freely, no need any guards.