Full Version: Today’s Raffles Institution is different from the one I attended
when me study there mata wear short.
(30-05-2023, 06:00 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]when me study there mata wear short.

Good grade doesn’t mean you will be a capable person. Rotfl
A capable person needs to have skill to solve difficult problem in real life. This will be in the end gain yourself respect by others.
(30-05-2023, 06:00 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]when me study there mata wear short.

Sibeh howlian lah! Big Grin I studied in pakia samseng school lah!
(30-05-2023, 06:34 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Sibeh howlian lah! Big Grin I studied in pakia samseng school lah!

You dont know that school is now a lousy school? Thinking

Luckily I was from ITE, in the past it was called VI.
(30-05-2023, 06:37 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]You dont know that school is now a lousy school? Thinking

I was from Beatty Secondary School lah! Big Grin I went to VI for night classes before lah!
(30-05-2023, 06:37 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]You dont know that school is now a lousy school? Thinking

ITE = Its The End.
(30-05-2023, 07:14 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]ITE = Its The End.

Dont be stereotype.
Not all students are fast learners.
Furthermore, it is just only a name.
Great ppl always start late.
This is why Chinese wisdom taught us (大器晚成,潜龙勿用。
(30-05-2023, 07:14 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]ITE = Its The End.

Isn't The End. 
Is in high demand.
Tiagong Thomson Secondary School always beat R.I. in softball.
(30-05-2023, 08:28 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Tiagong Thomson Secondary School always beat R.I. in softball.

How come Upper Thomson Secondary School no more students leh?  Thinking
(30-05-2023, 10:58 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]How come Upper Thomson Secondary School no more students leh?  Thinking

Migrated to North Vista
(30-05-2023, 11:02 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Migrated to North Vista

Oh I see lah! Big Grin Where's it leh?  Thinking
If no difference then I worry!
(30-05-2023, 11:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Oh I see lah! Big Grin Where's it leh?  Thinking

Somewhere north I guess...
(30-05-2023, 08:28 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Tiagong Thomson Secondary School always beat R.I. in softball.

So if you're good in softball should choose TSS over RI?

if you think about it, sg education never change much just rename only
(30-05-2023, 12:59 AM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.todayonline.com/commentary/c...ty-2180916

Oh... They also wear white shirt, white pants like the PAP