01-06-2023, 07:58 AM
01-06-2023, 08:04 AM
No need to argue, just see the sale of local chips in China is 70% by 2025 will be sufficient. Some US chip firms will be bankrupt by then and many will see profits dropped.
It was only 30% previously.
10-11-2023, 11:03 AM
Third world china is such a disgrace LOL!
Use American technology and rename as it's own and say is made in china. So shameful.
Ah tiongs can't even make any modern chips, that's why they are very desperate. Keep begging the USA to end sanctions. Otherwise the ah tiongs will go back to the mao era and eat tree barks.
Use American technology and rename as it's own and say is made in china. So shameful.
Ah tiongs can't even make any modern chips, that's why they are very desperate. Keep begging the USA to end sanctions. Otherwise the ah tiongs will go back to the mao era and eat tree barks.
10-11-2023, 11:07 AM
(01-06-2023, 08:04 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]No need to argue, just see the sale of local chips in China is 70% by 2025 will be sufficient. Some US chip firms will be bankrupt by then and many will see profits dropped.
To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng
https://youtu.be/1SrU_GR2HOM?si=jhNMzhWpNoPxuU-G
https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif
10-11-2023, 12:03 PM
SgFett,
Don't write a title giving misleading impression on China Chip Breakthrough.
This small firm Powerleader is an unknown firm few people know.
You are implying China's Huawei is stealing technology from US.
Don't do such defaming statement on the whole of China.
Don't write a title giving misleading impression on China Chip Breakthrough.
This small firm Powerleader is an unknown firm few people know.
You are implying China's Huawei is stealing technology from US.
Don't do such defaming statement on the whole of China.
10-11-2023, 12:09 PM
Ahbutt pukimak so far got any breakthrough in life? Cpf oa still stuck at 20k?
10-11-2023, 12:38 PM
(01-06-2023, 07:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.scmp.com/tech/tech-trends/ar...ocessor-us
1. The better sale of chip in China is likely because the cost of chip is cheaper and there is the ban of US chips.
2. The company, Powerleader Computer System, is not denying that its chips were "developed with support from the U.S. chipmaking giant".
https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/Caixin...t-of-Intel
3. Intel's Core i3-10105 Comet Lake CPU which was claimed to be rebadged is a low end gaming chip.
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-10-123644.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/1rmgnz7/Screenshot-2023-11-10-123644.jpg)
10-11-2023, 12:52 PM
Hahaha, just see how long those amdk lickers will laugh! They have to be careful if they ever step on China soil!
Their father or grandfather came from there and yet they choose to lick angmo's!
10-11-2023, 12:58 PM
To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng
https://youtu.be/PTitEmKXPt0?si=CR3XFii769z35vSS
https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif
https://youtu.be/PTitEmKXPt0?si=CR3XFii769z35vSS
https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif
10-11-2023, 01:09 PM
If you google for the name of the rotten fruit and the words copyright infringement, you'll see a long list of legals cases.
How cum ahbutt pukimak dun know how to do that?