Full Version: Why convict najib and rosmah can visit during covid
Why the convicted criminal najib and wife can visit daughter in hospital and sinkie can't visit their dying loved ones.
Jib kor took sinovac so he can visit... but sinkies took pnm cannot visit  Rolleyes
Dont jump the gun, sekali bangali singth comes knocking mid of nite
(23-10-2021, 10:49 AM)Great Wrote: [ -> ]Why the convicted criminal najib and wife can visit daughter in hospital and sinkie can't visit their dying loved ones.

You sure convicted? Their present minister pay fine all charges removed. Rotfl
Ah loong policy is making more sinkie tulan. Convict and wife can come to sinkeland to accompany daughter giving birth. Why are this bonnie and Clyde so special. Where are you Shame, lawless wong and ong ye koon.
Visit to Sg is very important?
Given by Royal decree u don't know meh?
Here for JIKOR
https://youtu.be/4rKsEW4TSLQ
they got gd friends here. cannot meh?
Najib is already convicted pending appeal. If he doesn't run road while in SG, then he is truly stupid. Maybe he can go join Taksin in Dubai.
Eat durian, lor.

[Image: LHL-with-jib.gif]
So its true. there's a picture circulating on whats app asking PM and other minister this
Of all Malaysian PM, Najib is the most friendly one towards Sg!
(23-10-2021, 12:35 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Eat durian, lor.

[Image: LHL-with-jib.gif]

Durian politics...? Laughing
Must know how to connect. 
Nothing is permanent. 
Politics turn around like cars making U turn
Wont be surprise if TRUMP returns after next change .
(23-10-2021, 01:58 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Must know how to connect. 
Nothing is permanent. 

And, Najib is likely the king maker behind Malaysian politics!

Dr. Mad is already thrown into dustbin by Malaysians!  Rotfl
(23-10-2021, 01:58 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Must know how to connect. 
Nothing is permanent. 

I hope Trump will not be elected, not ever again.... Angry
(23-10-2021, 02:03 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I hope Trump will not be elected, not ever again.... Angry

Are you an American citizen?
(23-10-2021, 10:49 AM)Great Wrote: [ -> ]Why the convicted criminal najib and wife can visit daughter in hospital and sinkie can't visit their dying loved ones.

KNN … they VVVIP MSWs checking or opening bank account or accounts  mah …. dui asking the obvious
(23-10-2021, 01:52 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Of all Malaysian PM, Najib is the most friendly one towards Sg!

You got it right.... Clapping
Singapore owes a mountsin of debt to ah jib..for giving up the malayan railway track land from woodlands to tg pagar.....n exchange it for joint devt project near to beach rd area n woidlands

U tink lah, so easy ah, ? If it's mud hater, he wud never allow dat ...this bustard son of evil kutty ever threatened to despatch his malay army to tg pagar, heart of singapore!
There are 2 Presidents in USA.
US corporation president like ur OUB president
Both are until 17102021 when US corporation Bankcrupt.
Now we got US republic.
The question now is will she turns communi.
NB First to communi is UK in the 1600s.
Next Germany under Merkel
Next Russia
Next China
And last if US republic drops whole world.
Nothing wrong to allow him to enter SG. Nothing to lose for us. Need to maintain good friendship in case Najib becomes PM again in the near future.
The web of circumstances bind all in a ball.
We cannot dig too deeply until we bleed.
When we meet friends, we sit down and pour drinks.
For ex. we know MH370 is still around the sea where she disappeared from radar.
(23-10-2021, 02:14 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Nothing wrong to allow him to enter SG. Nothing to lose for us. Need to maintain good friendship in case Najib becomes PM again in the near future.

There is a strong possibility for Najib to become a PM of Malaysia again, he's got the charisma... Big Grin
He is a globalist well liked.
(23-10-2021, 02:24 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]He is a globalist well liked.

Only thing, is he guilty of siphoning money from 1 MDB.....? Thinking
Malaysia cannot legally take him to jail.  Thinking
(23-10-2021, 02:30 PM)cf9 Wrote: [ -> ]Malaysia cannot legally take him to jail.  Thinking

Is he above the law....? Laughing