Full Version: Chinese Defence Minister Met His Counterpart in Spore but Not Austin
[Image: IMG-2510.png]
Why blacky so desperate to meet up with him
(01-06-2023, 05:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Why blacky so desperate to meet up with him

黑无常 just wants to quarrel with him for the sake of quarrelling as he did previously.
(01-06-2023, 06:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]黑无常 just wants to quarrel with him for the sake of quarrelling as he did previously.

白无常 blinking aso wants to meet to quarrel
[Image: Screenshot-20230601-180703-Chrome.jpg]

Poor guy escorted by 黑白无常,one road good walk
(01-06-2023, 06:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-20230601-180703-Chrome.jpg]

Poor guy escorted by 黑白无常,one road good walk

"...being a friend of the US can be fatal..." - Henry Kissinger.

Ah Li maciam constipation or what…take picture dun know how to smile is it Laughing
(05-06-2023, 01:59 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]Ah Li maciam constipation or what…take picture dun know how to smile is it Laughing

Show yr JHK face and salute to sgtalkers. Clapping
(05-06-2023, 02:16 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Show yr JHK face and salute to sgtalkers.  Clapping

why this jhk 牛屄…like to call others jhk Laughing

everyone knows jhk are ccp lickers like u
(05-06-2023, 01:59 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]Ah Li maciam constipation or what…take picture dun know how to smile is it Laughing

Why smile to one who is out to kill you? 

You like to pretend meh?
(05-06-2023, 02:22 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]why this jhk 牛屄…like to call others jhk Laughing

everyone knows jhk are ccp lickers like u

【爸爸的爸爸叫什么】美国拜中国,日本拜美国,韩国拜日本,呆湾除了中国见谁都跪还最不受人待见 Rotfl

[Image: X84wU3koL5xJXkL6MjuC5xlgRBtbxLlaIivan0yg...e42d-nd-v1]

[Image: cqvHhtzOiMJq9uNEqErgjpky_kLIorGArdShktC8...d16e-nd-v1]

why people so worried about how a soldier is dressed..Damn kaypoh sia.

It's actually very easy to do business with the Chinese. Most of them will only work with you if you are friends to them. Give them face and they'll return the favour.
(05-06-2023, 02:57 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]why people so worried about how a soldier is dressed..Damn kaypoh sia.

hahah…ccp licker getting angsty.. Laughing
(05-06-2023, 02:30 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]Why smile to one who is out to kill you? 

You like to pretend meh?

take picture with our minister dun give face?…our minister want to kill him?…what talking u.

u go lick some ccp coitus lah Laughing
[Image: Screenshot-20230605-151651-Chrome.jpg]

Useless syonan, lpz shrinks until disappeared Laughing
(05-06-2023, 03:11 PM)pervertosa Wrote: [ -> ]hahah…ccp licker getting angsty.. Laughing

Errrr...how can one be a "ccp licker" when our gov is doing the right thing in contrast with what the Jap and SK are doing with their Yank masters ?

Rolleyes

https://www.mindef.gov.sg/web/portal/min...01jun23_nr
(05-06-2023, 02:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]It's actually very easy to do business with the Chinese. Most of them will only work with you if you are friends to them. Give them face and they'll return the favour.

It is called mutual respect. A basic etiquette any Asian will expect....Why would anyone wanna deal with addicted Liar and habitual Hypocrite ?

[Image: 49c.jpg]