Full Version: 78yo man with 35yo gf ...explain his situation
jin envey 78yo uncle, i am 41yo uncle and 35yo dinobus also hiam me
Frown
(02-06-2023, 08:54 AM)zzzzzzz Wrote: [ -> ]jin envey 78yo uncle, i am 41yo uncle and 35yo dinobus also hiam me
Frown

How come like that? Go for grooming course lah. Go gym, exercise.

And sign up for dancing classes, sure got chiobu looking for dancing partners. Last time, my friends and I go dancing class, do Lampar dance Big Grin
(02-06-2023, 09:02 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]How come like that? Go for grooming course lah. Go gym, exercise.

And sign up for dancing classes, sure got chiobu looking for dancing partners.  Last time, my friends and I go dancing class,  do Lampar dance  Big Grin

i poor hand and eye coordination and clumsy, cannot do dancing
Frown
(02-06-2023, 08:54 AM)zzzzzzz Wrote: [ -> ]jin envey 78yo uncle, i am 41yo uncle and 35yo dinobus also hiam me
Frown
He said he need to take pills to perform.
Maybe you take some pills performance can improve.

I remember someone here takes tongkat Ali coffee to boost
(02-06-2023, 09:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]He said he need to take polls to perform.

medicine is need money
Frown
(02-06-2023, 09:03 AM)zzzzzzz Wrote: [ -> ]i poor hand and eye coordination and clumsy, cannot do dancing
Frown

Now I know why you are still single... you got many negative thoughts and probably low self esteem, sigh.

Be positive and confident lah. Dont know, can learn. Even if poor hand , eye, leg, whatever coordination, just do it.

Have fun, free your mind and the rest will follow.

Good luck.
(02-06-2023, 09:13 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Now I know why you are still single... you got many negative thoughts and probably low self esteem, sigh.

Be positive and confident lah. Dont know, can learn. Even if poor hand , eye, leg, whatever coordination,  just do it.

Good luck.

thank you
Frown
Must learn from Jac Lau

pay $6k and marry a vietbu from poor village
Frown

Be patient.

78 vs 35 is a good 43 years of a difference.

You are 41.  

41 - 43 = -2

Minus 2.

Your wife is not yet born.  Be patient.   Laughing
(02-06-2023, 11:32 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Must learn from Jac Lau

pay $6k and marry a vietbu from poor village

Who's that?

I cannot find any member here who goes by the user id of Jac Lau.  Laughing
(02-06-2023, 09:13 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Now I know why you are still single... you got many negative thoughts and probably low self esteem, sigh.

Be positive and confident lah. Dont know, can learn. Even if poor hand , eye, leg, whatever coordination,  just do it.

Good luck.

Can advise him to do a SWOT analysis.

Identify his strengths, and work on those which would make him stand out among others.

But if hand-eye coordination is his weakness, it does not stand to reason to tell him to "just do it" and look like a fool on the dancing floor.  Some people do dance very well because they have good hand-eye coordination, and it comes so naturally to them.  It helps if they have a nice body.

I happened to have good hand-eye coordination, which makes me a good fighter in karate, muay thai.   Of course I am not a world champion but I can surely defend myself well against most peepur.
(02-06-2023, 11:48 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Be patient.

78 vs 35 is a good 43 years of a difference.

You are 41.  

41 - 43 = -2

Minus 2.

Your wife is not yet born.  Be patient.   Laughing

While your logic is seductive, it fails the turing test
(02-06-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Can advise him to do a SWOT analysis.

Identify his strengths, and work on those which would make him stand out among others.

But if hand-eye coordination is his weakness, it does not stand to reason to tell him to "just do it" and look like a fool on the dancing floor.  Some people do dance very well because they have good hand-eye coordination, and it comes so naturally to them.  It helps if they have a nice body.

I happened to have good hand-eye coordination, which makes me a good fighter in karate, muay thai.   Of course I am not a world champion but I can surely defend myself well against most peepur.

See you starting give advice.. in the end ownself praise ownself...you pap ah
(02-06-2023, 12:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]While your logic is seductive, it fails the turing test

I don't use ChatGPT.  Above all, I don't use a fake ChatGPT like you do, which is why your posts are so full of nonsense.   Rolleyes
(02-06-2023, 09:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]He said he need to take pills to perform.

I remember someone here takes tongkat Ali coffee to boost

You got read what zzzzzz wrote? He can't find a gf....you ask him to take pills for what ? Bang the wall?
(02-06-2023, 12:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]See you starting give advice.. in the end ownself praise ownself...you pap ah

Some peepur go to Thailand to pray to the four faced Buddha..

Some peepur go there because they like the food sold at the soi.

Some peepur go there for plastic surgery.

Some peepur go there for the 人妖。

I go there for muay thai.   Cool
(02-06-2023, 12:13 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Some peepur go to Thailand to pray to the four faced Buddha..

Some peepur go there because they like the food sold at the soi.

Some peepur go there for plastic surgery.

Some peepur go there for the 人妖。

I go there for muay thai.   Cool

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n3EZDxkxRPo
buy viagra need prescription?
(02-06-2023, 12:22 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]buy viagra need prescription?

Just buy from clinic .

Need. Unless one buy from those roadside stall at geylang.
(02-06-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Can advise him to do a SWOT analysis.

Alamak, relax lah. The real aim is not to dance lah, it is kao char boh. Don't know never mind, as long as get to know the girl and strike up a conversation and get her contact.

The dancing part is a decoy to break the ice only and he should be able to move on and show his true colours.
(02-06-2023, 03:40 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Alamak, relax lah. The real aim is not to dance lah, it is kao char boh. Don't know never mind, as long as get to know the girl and strike up a conversation and get her contact.

The dancing part is a decoy to break the ice only and he should be able to move on and show his true colours.

What you are saying is like 'The main aim for holding this gun is to shoot 'em enemies" but the only aim achieved is shooting your own foot. Rotfl

Instead of wowing chabors like a white knight who had gotten off his horse to sweep the xiaolongnv off her pretty feet, he became such a turnoff for the reasons he shared. One, poor hand eye coordination. Two, clumsy oaf.

Li ho gai siao hor. Rotfl

No wonder his reply was mlmlwml.  Laughing
hk actor xie xian said take viagra also no use. sob sob sob.

Hi Wendy, long time no see. Ler ho bo? Jiak bah boi?

Viagra needs prescription or not, that I don't know. I had never bought it before. 

Let's wait for Sentinel to share. Tiagong he needs to pop two at one go.
(02-06-2023, 12:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]You got read what zzzzzz wrote? He can't find a gf....you ask him to take pills for what ? Bang the wall?

hilarious  Rotfl
83-year-old veteran actor Al Pacino and his girlfriend Noor Alfallah, 29, are expecting a child
Happy for him. He must have done lots of good deeds in his previous life.
(02-06-2023, 06:02 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ]hilarious  Rotfl
It is hilarious on all levels...zzzzz replied he envied the 78yrs old man and he explained he's 41yrs old and a 35yrs old dinobus didn't even give him the look...

Butt being irresponsible asks him to take pills and tongkat Ali for performance...what a champion!
(02-06-2023, 07:51 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Happy for him. He must have done lots of good deeds in his previous life.

Sg need more successful stories  Laughing