Full Version: can someone pls explain to me why pap ministers stll havent get the covid
Pages: 1 2 3
where are they hiding that is so safe
while pple around them are dropping dead like flies
they were suppose to 'live with covid'
not hide from covid
because they suspend the physical meet people session.
(23-10-2021, 03:59 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]they were suppose to 'live with covid'
not hide from covid

THET MUST SET AN EXEMPLARY EXAMPLE,GET INFECTED TO TELL US IS NOTHING SERIOUS ,DO NOT WORRY YOO MUCH WILL NOT DIE JUST SELF ISOLATE WILL GET BETTER
(23-10-2021, 04:20 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]because they suspend the physical meet people session.
Thumbsup
Because they took many mRNA jabs
Their ivory towers are so high the virus died from lack of oxygen. 

At ground level their stink is too toxic for the virus. 

OYK is immune because all living things got pissed off by his CB face.
(23-10-2021, 03:51 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]where are they hiding that is so safe
while pple around them are dropping dead like flies

Have you gotten it? I havent. So why must they get?.

It is still not so widespread that all will get now...
(23-10-2021, 06:30 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Have you gotten it? I havent. So why must they get?.

It is still not so widespread that all will get now...

They should get Covid first so can show sinkees how to live with the virus. If they survive then we can believe the vax works mah. If they mati.....we clap hands lor. Laughing
(23-10-2021, 07:37 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]They should get Covid first so can show sinkees how to live with the virus. If they survive then we can believe the vax works mah. If they mati.....we clap hands lor. Laughing

Haha... But that's out of point . TS is asking why not should.
They refused to respect covid and refused to live with covid.
(23-10-2021, 04:55 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Because they took many mRNA jabs

I doubt so.

For commoners we breath air. For them they don't need to breath, they drink sheep blood. Lol
(23-10-2021, 09:37 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]I doubt so.

For commoners we breath air. For them they don't need to breath, they drink sheep blood. Lol

That is a good way to put it..... Clapping
So far, over 84 per cent of the population have been fully vaccinated
Then 84% got chance to infect others.
(23-10-2021, 10:04 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]So far, over 84 per cent of the population have been fully vaccinated

But this is not enough, it should be 99% to be fully vaccinated.... Clapping
Then again. I hear vaccinated one oso can die if kena Delta variant.
(23-10-2021, 10:06 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]But this is not enough, it should be 99% to be fully vaccinated.... Clapping
Then. What will happen to those vax-ed.? Some of them also die after kena vaccinated.
(23-10-2021, 10:12 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Then. What will happen to those vax-ed.? Some of them also die after kena vaccinated.

You should see the video clip by Prof./Dr Sucharit Bhakdi explanation..... Big Grin
They ride private cars...
(24-10-2021, 07:07 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]They ride private cars...

They ride in private cars, we ride in public transport, public buses and MRT.... crying
Off camera they all wear Darth Vader suits Big Grin
no vax cannot return to workplace

so how many PAP no jab?

in any case, will it be if they no jab must 101% be due to medical?
(24-10-2021, 07:31 AM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]no  vax cannot return to workplace

so how many PAP no jab?

in any  case,  will it be if they no jab must 101% be due to medical?

Who is going to check the ministers, cos they are the highest in the hierarchy... Laughing
Is it because we did not pray hard enough?

Must ask Kwan Yin, Buddha. Jesus, Alla, Shiva, Vishnu, and Shakti everyday?

PLEASE make sure Ong YK family and relatives end up in ICU.
(24-10-2021, 07:11 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]They ride in private cars, we ride in public transport, public buses and MRT.... crying
IT GETTING MORW N MORE DANGERUOS.

Formally known as AY.4.2, the "delta plus" subvariant includes two new mutations to the spike protein, A222V and Y145H, which allow the virus to enter the body.

The AY.4.2 subvariant has been detected in at least five cases in the U.S.: in Washington, D.C., California, North Carolina, Washington state and Massachusetts.

Francois Balloux, director of Genetics Institute at University College London, said it could be 10%-15% more contagious than delta.
(24-10-2021, 09:18 AM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]IT GETTING MORE N MORE DANGERUOS.

Formally known as AY.4.2, the "delta plus" subvariant includes two new mutations to the spike protein, A222V and Y145H, which allow the virus to enter the body.

The AY.4.2 subvariant has been detected in at least five cases in the U.S.: in Washington, D.C., California, North Carolina, Washington state and Massachusetts.

Francois Balloux, director of Genetics Institute at University College London, said it could be 10%-15% more contagious than delta.
And our SG ChingHu still playing with this.

[Image: IMG-20210927-WA0003.jpg]
(24-10-2021, 07:31 AM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]no  vax cannot return to workplace

so how many PAP no jab?

in any  case,  will it be if they no jab must 101% be due to medical?
Vax. Kena new Great Britain Angmo variant. Got medicine to cure or not....like tat. How?. SG ChingHu opening sky to fly tourist here. More n more going to kena such new virus variant.
(23-10-2021, 10:12 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Then. What will happen to those vax-ed.? Some of them also die after kena vaccinated.
It our ChingHu going to let in all covid-19 into Singapore through Changi Aitport?.

Answer is very clear.
(24-10-2021, 09:18 AM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]IT GETTING MORW N MORE DANGERUOS.

By the time. U read this...Not 5 is detected in U.S.
Pages: 1 2 3