Full Version: Gong Li says choosing Singapore is a mistake.
If she leaves Singapore to go US it will be biggest mistake of her life.
now Xi Jinping bans actors and actresses who are holding foreign citizenship perform in China, many are forced to give up foreign passports. Anyway, for the case of Going Li, she has no intention to live in Spore, getting Spore passport is like buying a branded handbag.
(23-10-2021, 04:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]If she leaves Singapore to go US it will be biggest mistake of her life.

she re-applying for PRC citizenship... meaning.. all PRC new citizen can do the same and CCP will definitely allow it.. steal all sg resources, technology , idea then bring back to china.  nudie
(23-10-2021, 04:16 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]she re-applying for PRC citizenship... meaning.. all PRC new citizen can do the same and CCP will definitely allow it.. steal all sg resources, technology , idea then bring back to china.  nudie

Sg got so many things for them to steal ah?   Huh
PAP WAS SO PROUD THEN, A MINISTER  PRESNETED HER THE CITIZENSHIP!!
GONG LI REMARKS NO GIVE  PAP FACE
She was married to a Singaporean mah, so being a citizen here is no issue.
remember all PRC new citizen here know they can re-apply for prc citizen in future if they want to. enjoy the benefits of both world and then retire in china ..lol
(23-10-2021, 04:27 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]remember all PRC new citizen here know they can re-apply for prc citizen in future if they want to. enjoy the benefits of both world and then retire in china ..lol

no lah, once they give up, they can no longer get back Chinese citizenship as garment doesn’t allow, celebrities may be different.
(23-10-2021, 04:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]no lah, once they give up, they can no longer get back Chinese citizenship as garment doesn’t allow, celebrities may be different.

my ex colleuge did it. he was new citizen and now back to China for good.. there is some way .. may be for some privlege prc
Actually don't even need to get a Chinese citizenship. You just need to prove your Chinese ancestry and you'll get 'equivalent' benefits. But because she's a celebrity she can get more benefits by being seen as a Chinese.
(23-10-2021, 04:16 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]she re-applying for PRC citizenship... meaning.. all PRC new citizen can do the same and CCP will definitely allow it.. steal all sg resources, technology , idea then bring back to china.  nudie

SG got no resources to bring back to China. We are depending on them to bring resources here.  Laughing
wah the way PRCs may turn out to be worse new citizens than ceca new citizens?? 用完就丢 or wham bam thank you ma'am ??
Quite disappointing leh........
(23-10-2021, 05:24 PM)lylcnn Wrote: [ -> ]wah the way PRCs may turn out to be worse new citizens than ceca new citizens?? 用完就丢 or wham bam thank you ma'am ??
Quite disappointing leh........

If we treat them like how we treat the ang moh or ceca maybe we'll be treated better.
She so stupid. Think she want to just park her tons of money here.
Her face like gong gong

Rotfl Guess you don't understand PRC system. Once give up PRC citizenship, even you donate hundreds of millions also unlikely can get it back.
It is the hardest passport in the world to get.

Ceca not steal?
It's her personal problem. 

She gave her hole to the wrong dick, should not be taken as a Singapore or China problem.
(23-10-2021, 04:40 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]my ex colleuge did it. he was new citizen and now back to China for good.. there is some way .. may be for some privlege prc

Don't need to think so far.  Li Jiawei is also another example.  Raid our coffers and go back to middle kingdom hk.
(23-10-2021, 04:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]no lah, once they give up, they can no longer get back Chinese citizenship as garment doesn’t allow, celebrities may be different.

She will face hard time to get back the  citizenship. Celebrities the same. 
This is no longer 1st term of XJP or earlier.
(23-10-2021, 06:46 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]She will face hard time to get back the  citizenship. Celebrities the same. 
This is no longer 1st term of XJP or earlier.

I think you are right to assume that it is hard to get back her Chinese passport...and citizenship.. Laughing
(23-10-2021, 07:11 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I think you are right to assume that it is hard to get back her Chinese passport...and citizenship.. Laughing

Maybe if she is willing to sell her meow meow again Laughing
[Image: 49191414-3741-4-E70-A3-AD-1-CC335-CC6695.jpg]
(23-10-2021, 08:00 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 49191414-3741-4-E70-A3-AD-1-CC335-CC6695.jpg]

Saya ingin makan kucing itu Laughing
(23-10-2021, 08:21 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Saya ingin makan kucing itu Laughing

Just kiss the cat and sniff..U know the smelll
Jet Li discovered his mistakes much earlier than Gong Li
Jet Li relocated while billionaire Dyson sneaked out after one year.
Hell has no gate but men dig to get there
(24-10-2021, 02:14 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Just kiss the cat and sniff..U know the smelll

And you know the taste   Laughing
(24-10-2021, 02:24 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Jet Li discovered his mistakes much earlier than Gong Li
Jet Li relocated while billionaire Dyson sneaked out after one year.

All scared of their career livelihoods Big Grin