Full Version: Has PM Lee recovered from 2nd Covid19 attack? .. any idea 7th day
Has PM Lee recovered from 2nd Covid19 attack? Any idea.

Today is the 7th day since his 2nd covid19 attack was reported positive on 1 June.

We wish him a speedy recovery.
(05-06-2023, 10:14 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Has PM Lee recovered from 2nd Covid19 attack? Any idea.

Today is the 5th day since his 2nd covid19 attack was reported positive on 1 June.

A simple RAT test in 2 minutes will show the result
Today is 6 th day
no public holiday announcement means he is OK.
(05-06-2023, 10:14 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Has PM Lee recovered from 2nd Covid19 attack? Any idea.

Today is the 5th day since his 2nd covid19 attack was reported positive on 1 June.

I happened to be thinking about this, this morning.

I wish him a speedy recovery and I hope he would retire or go slower after this, let Lawrence Wong take over, while he remains as ESM.

He is an old man who battled cancer twice.  Once he almost collapse on stage when delivering his national day message.  I hope he can make it and not succumb.
Probably in ICU with unlimited number of doctors going in and out...
U need one month for full recovery
(06-06-2023, 11:11 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]no public holiday announcement means he is OK.

In this case, no news is good news
(06-06-2023, 12:29 PM)AngTehKor Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe ki chia Liao

22 May tested positive
28 May tested negative

1 June tested positive 2nd X
When is next test?
OYK's head on the line
(06-06-2023, 12:36 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]22 May tested positive
28 May tested negative

1 June tested positive 2nd X
When is next test?

Simi test? Go for heart checkup liao lah...
No news of him
(06-06-2023, 02:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]No news of him

He is fully vaccinated still kena. Huh
(06-06-2023, 02:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]He is fully vaccinated still kena. Huh

"COVID-19 isolation period reduced to 5 days

If you have tested positive to COVID-19, you must isolate for 5 days from the day of your positive test (the day of the COVID-19 test is day 0)."
Did he went for the 4th jab?
(06-06-2023, 02:35 PM)Pass-by Wrote: [ -> ]Did he went for the 4th jab?

Yes…Biden also had 4 jabs
PM Lee is very considerate, he's afraid of masks run-out in African hospitals, and African healthcare workers shortage of face masks.

That's why?
(06-06-2023, 12:29 PM)AngTehKor Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe ki chia Liao

No sad music flooding radio stations is sign of good news
Today is 7th day and still there isn't any news by midday, the situation is not going to be favourable.

Everyone be prepared..
(07-06-2023, 05:03 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].
Today is 7th day and still there isn't any news by midday, the situation is not going to be favourable.

Everyone be prepared..

Why are you keeping track? Any motive? Thinking
(07-06-2023, 05:22 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Why are you keeping track? Any motive? Thinking

The 1st announcement of negative test came fast and Swift

Anticipating the 2nd to be swifter

Today is the 7th day since his 2nd covid19 attack was reported positive on 1 June.

Still alive meh?  Thinking
One more holiday coming.
Do not expect any good news
See NDP tickets got announce results or cancelled anot lor...
In this farewell
There's no blood, there's no alibi
'Cause I've drawn regret
From the truth of a thousand lies
So let mercy come and wash away
What I've done
I'll face myself
To cross out what I've become
Erase myself
And let go of what I've done
Put to rest
What you thought of me
While I clean this slate
With the hands of uncertainty
So let mercy come and wash away
(07-06-2023, 11:24 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].

Many people waiting lah! Big Grin

So far, never heard from anyone recovered from Covid19 after isolation for 5 days and tested negative but says, " I don't want to let anyone know."

Have you?
(07-06-2023, 05:03 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].

Everyone be prepared..

(07-06-2023, 07:04 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]One more holiday coming.

(07-06-2023, 11:24 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].

(07-06-2023, 02:14 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].

So far, never heard from anyone recovered from Covid19 after isolation for 5 days and tested negative but says, " I don't want to let anyone know."

Have you?

Let's not curse him to die ok, it's not right to curse pple die, let just say that if he dies, I hope he goes to hell.
(07-06-2023, 02:18 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Let's not curse him to die ok, it's not right to curse pple die, let just say that if he dies, I hope he goes to hell.

which level of HELL
there are 18 of them
go to haw par villa to familiarise them

still foc entry or need to pay 
how much$?