Full Version: This guy to run against Tharman??
What is his chance? I will vote for him  Fundance

[Image: 379647578.jpg]
Looks like Bo chance 😊
(08-06-2023, 03:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]What is his chance? I will vote for him  Fundance

He has no chance, ah loong will not let it happen!
(08-06-2023, 03:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]What is his chance? I will vote for him  Fundance

LHL one thing smart is play " dirty " rah.

his bro cannot come back to SG how to contest.
(08-06-2023, 03:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]LHL one thing smart is play " dirty " rah.

Even he can come back also no chance against Tharman lah. The aura of Tharman is very strong and just the aura alone will shoot down any competitor. Look at his forehead - shining shining type which can project very strong aura.    Big Grin
No chance.

He has a court case and he chabut!
All of you dun want him meh .... he smart and humble with a bone to pick with his brudder
they will use court case to stop him from participating.
(08-06-2023, 03:19 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]they will use court case to stop him from participating.

Civil not criminal case right?
Acutally. . . .

Did Mr LKY even want PAP to be owned by LHL 

If Oxley House is divided for his 3 Children

And PAP -lang say Oxley House is a National issue

Then PAP should also be divided for his 3 Children

Logical?
(08-06-2023, 03:42 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Acutally!. . Did Mr LKY even want PAP to be owned by LHL 

If Oxley House is divided for his 3 Children

And PAP -lang say Oxley House is a National issue

Then PAP should also be divided for his 3 Children

Logical?

[Image: KitgtZY.gif]
Forward run. Here a good laugh for everyone here.
https://youtu.be/zLHezGHLV6s
No chance lah....but if can prefer a fight in election because if only one guy no holiday lah...
I will vote for him hands down if he is eligible
(08-06-2023, 03:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]LHL one thing smart is play " dirty " rah.

Can come back also no chance already.  PAP field a very strong President candidate. George Yeo still can pit against this strong contender
(08-06-2023, 04:38 PM)Sline Wrote: [ -> ] PAP field a very strong President candidate.

Huh!

Nonsense
(08-06-2023, 04:39 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]Huh!

Nonsense

Nonsense? You see lah later walk over again confirm lar. That is power!

No way that he will join in the fray.

But even if he runs, he will lose his pants.

Come back winning chance also very low. forget about it
Scared he runs road if country in trouble
他妈 want to contest?
more or less can confirm SGP next President will be Tharman.
(08-06-2023, 06:37 PM)maddog Wrote: [ -> ]他妈 want to contest?

Yes master give instructions must obey and it is good monies instruct you you will reject?
(08-06-2023, 06:42 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]more or less can confirm SGP next President will be Tharman.

Double confirmed.

No need more or less.
Only good loong worker will be president.

As a reward..
This is an election of pro pap Vs anti pap. If there is a non pap candidate who can pass the criteria, sure will have a chance to put that candidate in, but will we have a candidate?
(08-06-2023, 06:52 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]This is an election of pro pap Vs anti pap. If there is a non pap candidate who can pass the criteria, sure will have a chance to put that candidate in, but will we have a candidate?

My gut feel is walkover lah. Spore is a democratic country indeed.
(08-06-2023, 06:52 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]This is an election of pro pap Vs anti pap. If there is a non pap candidate who can pass the criteria, sure will have a chance to put that candidate in, but will we have a candidate?

I doubt so , seem like " another walk over so call PAP President not Our people president "

Endure one more year 2025 GE.

5 years....Once How many 5 years you have ? remember.

Than cycle repeat , PAP blah blah daily for their self benefits , GST hike , increase again
than give you chicken wing give back 3 chickens back in future , SAME pattern

etc.

Is time to WAKE UP Tell PAP don't take for granted Don't think the people will not vote opposition even accept Opposition to be ruling party.

LKY Used to say before He RIP, he do mention if PAP cannot bring talents and opposition got talents no surprising one day Opposition party will be ruling party.
For the next twenty yrs no chance...
(08-06-2023, 07:01 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]For the next twenty yrs no chance...

Chance may come if his nemesis uplorry lah