Full Version: Wong li lin is lao aunty no doubt, but fann wong is now even fuglier than her
Fann Wing was never pretty in the 1st place

Wong Li Lin wins hands down

Because WLL is sensual

I met her at Caldecult years ago when she tripped into my arms and pressed hard
These aunties who aged badly should just stay away from limelight. Disgusting!
(10-06-2023, 11:06 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Fann Wing was never pretty in the 1st place

Because WLL is sensual

wasted she never follow kimchi jeon do yeon or hongkie lolita lee make sex scene
(10-06-2023, 11:34 AM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]These aunties who aged badly should just stay away from limelight. Disgusting!

Indeed!!!!
(10-06-2023, 11:06 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Fann Wing was never pretty in the 1st place

Because WLL is sensual

WLL sensual ki lan lah
(10-06-2023, 12:40 PM)Reddishday Wrote: [ -> ]WLL sensual ki lan lah

Walaoeh...You know or not??
Plastic surgery too many times liao!
(10-06-2023, 12:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Walaoeh...You know or not??

Waloeh....your eyes ta stamp is it?
(10-06-2023, 12:58 PM)Reddishday Wrote: [ -> ]Waloeh....your eyes ta stamp is it?
So rude
LIFE'S good . No competition.
Result of being ruined by a jail bird?
Lolololololol dont be so bad leh

Because WLL is sensual

WLL stayed above my grandfather house. Saw her few times when she was 20s, I was a kid. Very yummy liao Laughing
Don’t modified face ok lah
(11-06-2023, 01:05 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]WLL stayed above my grandfather house. Saw her few times when she was 20s, I was a kid. Very yummy liao  Laughing

So you are in your late 30's to early 40's now ah?
(11-06-2023, 01:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]So you are in your late 30's to early 40's now ah?

30s

She got the Seh but nehneh small. God is fair Big Grin
(11-06-2023, 01:15 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]30s

She got the Seh but nehneh small. God is fair Big Grin

She was a dancer and was  handling cleorography for Mediacorpse bef becoming an actress

She has a certain xfactor that is alluring to men
(10-06-2023, 10:55 AM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...hiny-on-tv
One word: yucks
I think she can still fetch $50 at geylang.