Full Version: Is it true Shero is the best security company in SG ?
Tv say one
(13-06-2023, 09:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Tv say one

How old are u? How come u believe? Laughing
(13-06-2023, 09:14 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]How old are u? How come u believe? Laughing

Smile 50 yr old
Is that Carrie Wong?

The drama should replace her with Denise Camillia Tan, lah
(13-06-2023, 09:20 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Is that Carrie Wong?

That Malaysia girl now host seng song show
(13-06-2023, 09:20 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Is that Carrie Wong?

This is the zhar boh who flirt with Ian Fang right? Now her indo boyfriend no more and Ian Fang kena sidelined and finally out of mediacorp liao Laughing
(13-06-2023, 09:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]That Malaysia girl now host seng song show

She is true blue sgrean lah tambi.
(13-06-2023, 09:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]This is the zhar boh who flirt with Ian Fang right? Now her indo boyfriend no more and Ian Fang kena sidelined and finally out of mediacorp liao Laughing

Her ex bf is Indo ? Thought is a Taiwanese actor
(13-06-2023, 10:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Her ex bf is Indo ? Thought is a Taiwanese actor

Not too sure.  I could be wrong.
(13-06-2023, 10:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Her ex bf is Indo ? Thought is a Taiwanese actor

Yes, Taiwanese fellow.
like Zero