Full Version: What does Tharma means by being a referee??
Clearly he is talk rots

How will a President end up being a referee?

It's not a football match or a tennis match or badminton match

He says he will be a referee? Well, referee of what??

Clearly he does not know his role as a President or he deliberately act blur and throw smoke screen

This type of slippery character, twisting and turning like our forum Oyk snake, you think can be a President or not?
If he is a referee. It must be the referee had been bought over by one of the forever winning sides.
No prize for guessing which side
(14-06-2023, 12:22 AM)Truebluesg Wrote: [ -> ]If he is a referee. It must be the referee had been bought over by one of the forever winning sides.
No prize for guessing which side

There is no such a role as REFEREE in the role of an elected President

We are not voting for a referee, but for a custodian

Please get the role right!
I know it is seductive to roll our tongue on the referee notion put forth by this Tharma, but this is a serious matter

Dun be kelong into this manner of low ses thinking, or you will hv Tharma laughing all the way to the bank
Yah lah, he's the referee but he never told u that he's going to be an impartial referee.
If his argument works, ah sham can say he is the referee for Ridout saga.
have anyone heard "referee kayu" when watching soccer match ?
Referee means he can change the goalpost whenever he wants
What he did not say is referees are corrupted humans like pappies.

And most referees in professional football are secretly sponsored by the rich clubs.

That's why you always see funny decisions being made by certain referees all the time.

Juventus and Barcelona and the biggest culprits.
[Image: 32214714_1733371000033985_83907548308129...e=64B0982D]
Meaning he is guniang?
first salvo: I want to be an elected president
2nd I was an Ambassador to Morocco
meaning kakiLan Paksi bo siangkan
3rd IAM a referee
singlion knows all work for sotong Klaus schwabED
coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
even long b4 pivot east and refugee ship from euroland appeared in Myanmar
He wants to be the Judge, lor

He can judge but cannot take action to sack or discipline
Yes, referee has no meaning here. Tharminator is throwing smoke.

The speaker of parliament is the referee but as we all know, referee kayu type.