Full Version: New nuclear torpedo from China can reach US
One is enough to destroy the whole US aircraft carrier fleet.   

中国“核动力鱼雷”亮相,射程高达一万公里,可从上海直接到达旧金山,一发足以击毁航母战斗群,堪称国之重器

Reach is one thing, but when reached there will explode anot is another issue.
So far in China's test, there isn't one that fails to explode.  

This one is to create a tsunami when explode near the coast
same as russia hyper sonic weapon who they claim cannot be shot down

in the end

china torpedo all can be SHOT DOWN
(21-06-2023, 02:45 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]same as russia hyper sonic weapon who they claim cannot be shot down

in the end

you are really super supiak ...... use what to shoot down a torpedo ..... you kok head?  Rotfl
(21-06-2023, 02:45 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]same as russia hyper sonic weapon who they claim cannot be shot down

in the end

U stupid lah. In water la. Shoot yr head la
(21-06-2023, 02:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]you are really super supiak ...... use what to shoot down a torpedo ..... you kok head?  Rotfl

like i said

russian claim the hyper sonic weapon cannot be shot down

in the end both missiles and torpedos can be shot down!

just bring it!

[Image: the-rock.gif]
Where did China did the test of 10,000km?!

I also invented one can hit 100,000km.
(21-06-2023, 03:20 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Where did China did the test of 10,000km?! 

I also invented one can hit 100,000km.

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
fight la
dont nato
(21-06-2023, 02:39 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Reach is one thing, but when reached there will explode anot is another issue.

Nuclear warheads unlike not to explode.
Provided nothing stands between the torpedo and target lah... You think the ocean and continents so nice remove everything in path for direct hit meh? Lol

The russian nuclear sub in USA coast enough lah...
(21-06-2023, 07:48 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Provided nothing stands between the torpedo and target lah... You think the ocean and continents so nice remove everything in path for direct hit meh? Lol

The russian nuclear sub in USA coast enough lah...

This one can avoid obstacles.
Easier to build Spacewar weapons lah.. can make use of the space to shorten the distance...
(21-06-2023, 07:58 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Easier to build Spacewar weapons lah.. can make use of the space to shorten the distance...

Ability to attack from space, air, sea(surface), sea(underwater), etc. makes the attacks unpredictable.  Big Grin
(21-06-2023, 03:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]like i said

just bring it!

Tell me how you shoot a torpedo? Dumbo
(21-06-2023, 09:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Tell me how you shoot a torpedo? Dumbo

no body tell how hypersonic  weapon could be shoot down before those hypersonic missiles was shot downed in Ukraine

We will NEVER TELL YOU how we shoot down a torpedo

WE SHOW YOU HOW!

YOU................

(21-06-2023, 09:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]no body tell how hypersonic  weapon could be shoot down before those hypersonic missiles was shot downed in Ukraine

We will NEVER TELL YOU how we shoot down a torpedo

WE SHOW YOU HOW!

YOU................

Fugg lah, you typical india variant black fungus ganges sewage CECA smelly baboon … only talk talk lah … ask how …. only twist here twist there and talk talk talk …. on wonder india still like back in 1949 …. no progress  Laughing
(21-06-2023, 09:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Fugg lah, you typical india variant black fungus ganges sewage CECA smelly baboon … only talk talk lah … ask how …. only twist here twist there and talk talk talk …. on wonder india still like back in 1949 …. no progress  Laughing

we show you we shot down hyper sonic weapons

WE will SHOW YOU HOW we shoot down your bastard, your fake, your motherfarker, your Chow cheese pie made torpedo

YOU................

(21-06-2023, 09:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]we show you we shot down hyper sonic weapons

WE will SHOW YOU HOW we shoot down your bastard, your fake,  your motherfarker, your Chow cheese pie made torpedo 

YOU................

Your species all behave like this, you little india variant black fungus sewage ganges CECA baboon

[Image: monkey-skream.gif]
(21-06-2023, 09:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Your species all behave like this, you little india variant black fungus sewage ganges CECA baboon

[Image: monkey-skream.gif]

iike those hyper sonic weapon

[Image: giphy.gif]
(21-06-2023, 03:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]like i said

just bring it!

U are a retard. Those pictures provided by Ukraine are not kinzhal missile.
(21-06-2023, 09:37 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]U are a retard. Those pictures provided by Ukraine are not kinzhal missile.

mai kong lan jiao wei!

[Image: giphy.gif]
Doubt the validity. As is not report from tiong media but said from beekok qudong
web site. When search baidu for nuclear torpedo it return only Rus nuclear torpedo.

Likely qudong create fake story.
(21-06-2023, 09:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]we show you we shot down hyper sonic weapons

WE will SHOW YOU HOW we shoot down your bastard, your fake,  your motherfarker, your Chow cheese pie made torpedo 

YOU................

(21-06-2023, 09:48 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Doubt the validity. As is not report from tiong media but said from beekok qudong
web site. When search baidu for nuclear torpedo it return only Rus nuclear torpedo.

Likely qudong create fake story.

that why i told them 
they got bring and show  their bastard, their fake,  their motherfarker, their Chow cheese pie made torpedo 

NO NEED TO TELL THEM HOW!
OMG argue with an amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia jjww only leh cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif
(21-06-2023, 09:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]that why i told them 
they got bring and show  their bastard, their fake,  their motherfarker, their Chow cheese pie made torpedo 

NO NEED TO TELL THEM HOW!

Why torpedo? when patriots sys cannot stop hypersonic missiles.
The reality is Kiev is facing bombing every now and then.
(21-06-2023, 10:02 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Why torpedo? when patriots sys cannot stop hypersonic missiles.
The reality is Kiev is facing bombing every now and then.

there are only 2 anti hyper sonic system in kiev
and the russian avoid those area with anti hyper sonic system
(21-06-2023, 10:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]there are only 2 anti hyper sonic system in kiev
and the russian avoid those area with anti hyper sonic system

And you think Rus have some many hypersonic missiles?
Even tw general already said patriot normally use two missiles for
one incoming threat.
You go read what they write how many missiles came that day and the video 
how many missiles are fired from patriot. 

And since then, Kiev has underwent many days of bombing. Latest two days ago.