The excuse of terrorists throwing a time bomb into the MRT station rubbish bins has become a stale subject oredi
No terrorist groups in their right mind will target Sinkiepoor
It is oredi a forgone conclusion that Sinkiepoor is aligning with China
And terrorists do not target countries that are friends of China, especially Islamic terrorists, they only target USA and its allies, and NOT China
American school is in Spore that place need to watch out so no rubbish bins?
All foodcourts and hawker centres should be closed instead
(21-06-2023, 06:53 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]American school is in Spore that place need to watch out so no rubbish bins?
Previously, during the height of the terrorist danger, that place is barricaded and secured
Now I think is not anymore, no more danger, it's been more than 10 farking years since the beheading jihadists, PAP please wake up from your sleep, times have changed!!!
(21-06-2023, 07:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Previously, during the height of the terrorist danger, that place is barricaded and secured
Now I think is not anymore, no more danger, it's been more than 10 farking years since the beheading jihadists, PAP please wake up from your sleep, times have changed!!!
Still remember Yishun mrt there got bus take US sailors back to their ship. It was under surveillance until that guy was caught. So anywhere got US ppl avoid stand too close to them in case you are collateral damage.
(21-06-2023, 07:02 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Still remember Yishun mrt there got bus take US sailors back to their ship. It was under surveillance until that guy was caught. So anywhere got US ppl avoid stand too close to them in case you are collateral damage.
SMRT is outdated and leaderless
(21-06-2023, 11:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]SMRT is outdated and leaderless
This one nothing to do with SMRT lah.. Want to blame, blame MOHA..
(21-06-2023, 06:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]The excuse of terrorists throwing a time bomb into the MRT station rubbish bins has become a stale subject oredi
And terrorists do not target countries that are friends of China, especially Islamic terrorists, they only target USA and its allies, and NOT China
Terrorists dont use rubbish bins anymore lah!

(21-06-2023, 06:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]The excuse of terrorists throwing a time bomb into the MRT station rubbish bins has become a stale subject oredi
U took mrt but cannot find rubbish bins so come here to kpkb?

Really loser
Our garment excuses too childish
(22-06-2023, 07:17 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U took mrt but cannot find rubbish bins so come here to kpkb?
Really loser
IAM doing it for ur sake, u ingrate!
maybe Eggmy Khor got better ideal : bring a dustbin when travel in MRT.
The whole country suffer for so many years because of some pap self perceived terrorist threat.
(22-06-2023, 02:34 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]The whole country suffer for so many years because of some pap self perceived terrorist threat.
srsly the thread are real but there are many way to tackle it.
(22-06-2023, 08:15 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]IAM doing it for ur sake, u ingrate!
I don't mind holding on to the rubbish until I find a rubbish bin further away. But u mind the inconvenience.

I beri scare PAPpies if lose power, some conspirator would create few chiaboom incidents to tell sinkies "u see, u see, never vote for PAPpies is this outcome"
We need to bins cos many spore denizens are uncultured. without the bins ppl will just anyhow throw rubbish.
(22-06-2023, 06:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]We need to bins cos many spore denizens are uncultured. without the bins ppl will just anyhow throw rubbish.
You will be caught and fined for littering lah!

(22-06-2023, 06:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You will be caught and fined for littering lah! 
I went to Taiwan and had difficulty finding a bin. But there's no or little rubbish everywhere.
(22-06-2023, 06:29 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I went to Taiwan and had difficulty finding a bin. But there's no or little rubbish everywhere.
I lived there before I know lah!

Even you pangsai also cannot throw toilet paper into toilet bowl must wrap in newspaper then bring down together with your other rubbish bags lah!
(22-06-2023, 06:02 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I don't mind holding on to the rubbish until I find a rubbish bin further away. But u mind the inconvenience. 
You dun mind? Are you stewpig?
(22-06-2023, 09:19 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You dun mind? Are you stewpig?
You want to tekan those cleaners by giving them more rubbish bins to clear is it? Really a loser.

(22-06-2023, 09:32 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]You want to tekan those cleaners by giving them more rubbish bins to clear is it? Really a loser. 
We giving them a job that PAP tries to remove by Tray Return nonsense and using robots, like in Japan
You stewpig IDIOT! I dun know how you survived for so many years, must be daily lick PAP's lumpar and kum their dicks
(22-06-2023, 10:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]We giving them a job that PAP tries to remove by Tray Return nonsense and using robots, like in Japan
You stewpig IDIOT! I dun know how you survived for so many years, must be daily lick PAP's lumpar and kum their dicks
We should hire more jhks as cleaners.

(23-06-2023, 02:24 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]We should hire more jhks as cleaners. 
Stop changing the subject, you ingrate!
(21-06-2023, 07:02 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Still remember Yishun mrt there got bus take US sailors back to their ship. It was under surveillance until that guy was caught. So anywhere got US ppl avoid stand too close to them in case you are collateral damage.
Good advice.
No eating and drinking
Where the rubbish from?
(23-06-2023, 06:56 AM)Oasis Wrote: [ -> ]No eating and drinking
Where the rubbish from?
Stop creating rubbish lah!

(23-06-2023, 03:39 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Stop changing the subject, you ingrate!
There are always hypocrites around who pretend that they are providing jobs to cleaners by making places dirty and not cleaning up after themselves. You are certainly one of them.

They still install so many cameras…

You dig nose, adjust you KKJ, pull your bra will also be captured by the cameras.