Full Version: Just now I eat Dynamite Kor Kor fav food
[Image: beef-noobles.jpg]
He din get in touch with you?
Jialat man
Sad Dynamite Kor kor very long never come here.
(23-06-2023, 04:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Sad Dynamite Kor kor very long never come here.
Now then you come out and pretend to look for him everyday. When he kena attacked, you just watched quietly and enjoyed the attacks and never come out to help him.   Angry
(23-06-2023, 04:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Now then you come out and pretend to look for him everyday. When he kena attacked, you just watched quietly and enjoyed the attacks and never come out to help him.   Angry

I got help scold that what Choc . Sad
(23-06-2023, 04:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I got help scold that what Choc . Sad

Where, show the link? .... Angry
(23-06-2023, 04:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I got help scold that what Choc . Sad

Really?
我都没有看到。。。
got Sad is a thread I open stated which this Choc always scold Dynamite Kor Kor.
(23-06-2023, 04:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Sad Dynamite Kor kor very long never come here.
Hope he is alrite. He shd comes back and say a few words. At least we know he is well.
(23-06-2023, 05:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]got Sad is a thread I open stated which this Choc always scold Dynamite Kor Kor.

That was not helping lah. Your thread only added petrol to the fire and worsen the attacks. Helping means you should go and confront your Kor Kor's attacker and hoot back directly by quoting the attacker's posts.    Big Grin
(23-06-2023, 05:39 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Hope he is alrite. He shd comes back and say a few words. At least we know he is well.

how you know? He never come here for quite sometimes.
(23-06-2023, 05:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]how you know? He never come here for quite sometimes.
Maybe, he is upset that forumers keeps antagonising him.
Choc has disappeared together with dynamite so maybe they're together on a holiday.

Maybe you can see him at Pink Dot tomorrow?