Full Version: Many Sporrans agreed with PM Lee that Josephine Teo isn't suitable as MOM
Many Singaporeans agreed with PM Lee that Josephine Teo isn't suitable as Minister for Manpower 

Josephine Teo will relinquish her appointment as Minister for Manpower,.

Tan See Leng will be the new Minister for Manpower.
Josephine Teo has done.many wrong things..

In fact, a very long.list
(26-10-2021, 07:59 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Josephine Teo has done.many wrong things..

In fact, a very long.list

No done absolutely  NOTHING
Don't see her been suitable as a minister in the first place. Too defensive, lack compassion, not proactive, etc. Just look at khaw and you know how much she lack.
(26-10-2021, 07:55 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Many Singaporeans agreed with PM Lee that Josephine Teo isn't suitable as Minister for Manpower 

Josephine Teo will relinquish her appointment as Minister for Manpower,.

Tan See Leng will be the new Minister for Manpower.

Relinquish her appointment? 

She was literally transferred OUT to a totally unwanted dumb Dept that even UK do not have.

It is just making her a Toilet Manager to oversee new soap detergents available in the market.
Reported in April 2020 about the living condition of those 400,000 fws in 43 dormitories and the explosion of Covid19 proven her lack of skill and leadership quality.

Proven Josephine Teo is a failure.
(26-10-2021, 08:33 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Relinquish her appointment? 

She was literally transferred OUT to a totally unwanted dumb Dept that even UK do not have.

It is just making her a Toilet Manager to oversee new soap detergents available in the market.

How Josephine got there was a mystery?
(27-10-2021, 12:37 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Reported in April 2020 about the living condition of those 400,000 fws in 43 dormitories and the explosion of Covid19 proven her lack of skill and leadership quality.

Proven Josephine Teo is a failure.
That Ammie Khoo is also just the same. A total failure from bolehland.
(27-10-2021, 05:22 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]How Josephine got there was a mystery?

By the tailcoats of another high flyer!...
New way to change.
Any official link to view?
but so far nobody better can fill her position leh..how.
but the money is damn damn good.... hehehe can be other minister yet still enjoy the money... hehe
WHETHER SILLYPOREANS AGREE OR NOT IS NOT UP TO THEM TO JUDGE ONL LSL HAS FINAL SAY.
ALL U STUPID POREANS ARE WASTING YR TIME TO REMARK MIGHT AS WELL POST SOME JOKES HERE!!
She is useless all along.....
Her IQ is like 12 year-old kid.

She thinks company transform overnight where new skills cannot be learnt in 6 or 12 mths?

And please. her English sucks! Company restructure is NOT transformation!!

She over- issue EP with such a lame excuse.

[Image: JT-Gaps-widen-when-co-transform-2019.png]
(27-10-2021, 01:01 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Her IQ is like 12 year-old kid.

She thinks company transform overnight where new skills cannot be learnt in 6 or 12 mths?

And please. her English sucks! Company restructure is NOT transformation!!

She over- issue EP with such a lame excuse.

[Image: JT-Gaps-widen-when-co-transform-2019.png]

lol... but one thing for sure. she is richer than >99% sg talk folks here. wuhahahahaha
As Minister for Manpower, josephine wasn't aware in April 2020 that 15-20 fws were cramped  into tiny filthy room sharing limited sanitary in 43 dormitories..

And 400,000 fws sparked the spread of covid19 across Singapore.
(27-10-2021, 01:57 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]As Minister for Manpower, josephine wasn't aware in April 2020 that 15-20 fws were crammed  in tiny filthy room sharing limited sanitary in 43 dormitories..

And 400,000 fws sparked the spread of covid19 across Singapore.

When many FWs are cramped into dorms. Covid-19 infections is easily transmitted.... crying
(27-10-2021, 03:31 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]When many FWs are cramped into dorms. Covid-19 infections is easily transmitted.... crying
MOM collected FW levy and in fact, MOM had  issued over thousand fine per year to employers ..

Excepting sending them to jail
(27-10-2021, 03:57 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]MOM collected FW levy and in fact, MOM had  issued over thousand fine per year to employers ..

Excepting sending them to jail

Yeah, the amount collected by MOM for FWs levies is staggering... nudie
Lim Swee Suay and JoTeo are the worst Ministers of Manpower.

While digging, found that Australia can far surpass both of them in planning for Aussie's pension, instead of moving goalposts all the time.

Hopeless Ministers should be sacked. Why recycle them like garang guni?
(07-11-2021, 04:40 PM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]siao whinny ccbai digging up old thread to torture ownself

Then why you read to torture yourself and then still KBKB like siao- lang?

Are you mad again?

Since you love to read, then I will dig out again in the next few days , just for you. OK?

Dear Jac

Just base on her salary, you deem her a winner. Are you mad?

Just because you KBKB, you accuse me of torturing myself?

For the past 3 years, you cannot and have NEVER debated on the topic. Is your IQ ZERO that you pass to your son due to your Y Chromosome?

You are such a sore loser and a total failure in life. No wonder you took a temp job paying $6 / hr and had to boast about your half page resume like an uneducated cleaner applying for a job in the hawker center.

I am glad your god said in your bible that YOU, JAC LAU will be MORE severely punished for being a Hypocrite ( Mat 23:14)

YEH. Your life in hell must be your reward.
(27-10-2021, 04:07 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Yeah, the amount collected by MOM for FWs levies is staggering... nudie

She doesn't even how those 43 fw dormitories look like or aware of the poor living condition.

She only knows to collect FW levies
She is quite pitiful because she tried so hard but just does not have the cut to be a Minister.

The news on Tripartite was successful during Covid was a lame duck to show Govt + Govt + Govt is called Tripartite.

[Image: Screenshot-20211107-184856.png]
to me they are no value, where citizen need to work till so old. what so great of their capability.
JoTeo's performance is 200/ 12,000= 1.7% in her exam.

Have you come across any kid score 1/ 100 marks in exam? 

* not using 9,500 because she initially said 12,000. She change the denominator to make herself look good

[Image: JT-20o-of-9600-found-jobs-during-trainee...Apr-21.png]
(07-11-2021, 04:32 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Lim Swee Suay and JoTeo are the worst Ministers of Manpower.

While digging, found that Australia can far surpass both of them in planning for Aussie's pension, instead of moving goalposts all the time.

Lim Swee Say promoting Singlish to Union.members..

Bring Singlish on TV into every household living room
(07-11-2021, 04:32 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Lim Swee Suay and JoTeo are the worst Ministers of Manpower.

Lim Swee Say promoting Singlish to Union.members..

Bring Singlish on TV into every household living room