Full Version: Putin humiliated likely to take revenge on Wagner later
UK paper. Rubbish
See, Putin still a hero. 
Set a disturbing issue to a peaceful one. 
West see this, gets disappointed. 
So expect western medias to bash Putin again.
The usual incredible lies from the West.
Rubbish, comrade Putin is not the vengeful type. .... Big Grin
(25-06-2023, 12:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.theguardian.com/world/2023/j...-in-russia

Most of his military forces are out there in Ukraine 🇺🇦 liao lah! Big Grin Manpower shortage in Russia 🇷🇺 lah!
(25-06-2023, 01:24 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]UK paper. Rubbish

Anglo-Saxon 唯恐天下不乱!

Very evil!
Logically speaking, even if Putin is not vengeful, he'll now be extremely careful of the Wagner. He may even purposely try to reduce their numbers so that they could not pose a threat to him.
(25-06-2023, 01:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Logically speaking, even if Putin is not vengeful, he'll now be extremely careful of the Wagner. He may even purposely try to reduce their numbers so that they could not pose a threat to him.

Wagner literally is Putin " private army like that " to spread Russia influence to other countries.

Wagner group even has a nice office in Russia itself no body can touch them since is Putin approve.
(25-06-2023, 12:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.theguardian.com/world/2023/j...-in-russia

Don't be surprised if wagner join Ukrainian to fight Russian
Winnie now must think carefully before invading Taiwan Big Grin
Taiwan side shd be even more worried.
[Image: Screenshot-20230623-123523-Chrome.jpg]

Military exercise a few days ago
[Image: 20220808-212003.jpg]
gaypanda lick ccp ass really good…winnie is feeling shiok
(25-06-2023, 01:43 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Rubbish, comrade Putin is not the vengeful type. .... Big Grin

Nice forgiving guy this Putin...
(25-06-2023, 02:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Nice forgiving guy this Putin...

Now then u know

Putin is my idol
(25-06-2023, 01:43 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Rubbish, comrade Putin is not the vengeful type. .... Big Grin

yes

that is what they said to Hitler during Hitler times

in hell 

SATAN kill SATAN
(25-06-2023, 02:53 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda lick ccp ass really good…winnie is feeling shiok

Tiakong your pigu dong now still very pain is it? Laughing
(25-06-2023, 01:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Don't be surprised if wagner join Ukrainian to fight Russian

Ya. Russia will join NATO too. Rolleyes
(25-06-2023, 02:53 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda lick ccp ass really good…winnie is feeling shiok

My Bangladesh workers looking for u
(25-06-2023, 03:54 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Ya. Russia will join NATO too. Rolleyes

i agreed also

russia one is called Eastern NATO

USA one is called Western NATO
(25-06-2023, 01:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Don't be surprised if wagner join Ukrainian to fight Russian

Not surprised lah! Big Grin If Zelensky can pay more why not leh?  Thinking
(25-06-2023, 03:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]i agreed also

russia one is called Eastern NATO

USA one is called Western NATO

Don't behave like moron. Only NATO..
Putin was actually saying the mutiny is the Russia defense minister. Wagner was placed outside of Russia by Putin but the Russia defense minister attacked Wagner troopers. Once they have gathered enough evidence Putin will kill the minister.
(25-06-2023, 03:57 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Don't behave like moron. Only NATO..

heng ar

as long as i am not an oxymoron bastard like you

heng ar