Full Version: Karma may not be on them but could be on their love ones
Like his grandchildren.
New karma planted. See who kena.

Why cannot call a spade a spade?
TS who are you referring to ?

no head no tail.
Black is black, white is white.
Now we know there’s indeed grey areas
(30-06-2023, 08:13 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]TS who are you referring to ?

no head no tail.

does he hv to spell out so clearly

chinese says if u draw a picture no need to go to the extend to even incld the intestines
(29-06-2023, 11:42 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Like his grandchildren.

The things were done, this group of politicians not afraid of karma one
Referring to Jac Lau where KARMA will befall his son, lah

He always scold opposition with vulgarities

when none of them did anything to him

His son is cursed, liao.
And referring to Shoot Blank Queen

The more power you have, the more accountability.

But she made things worse instead of solving problem

Likely her son will bear her KARMA

[Image: JT-MOM-will-walk-this-journey-with-u-crying.png]
To those who like to use "KARMA" on others.crying
"Likely her son will bear her KARMA"

[Image: Screenshot-20230624-161927-Samsung-Internet.jpg]
To those who like to use "KARMA" on others. crying

[Image: Screenshot-20230621-154724-Chrome.jpg]
Be bless

[Image: Screenshot-20230529-145719-You-Tube.jpg]
Does PAP feel the heat of Ridout now?

When shameless hypocrite disGrace character assassinate others