Full Version: Sweater weather is in, as more rainfall expected in July: Weatherman
Sweater weather is in, as more rainfall expected in July: Weatherman 

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...weatherman
Where the haze??
Actually this current rain is acidic.

Malaysia side create rain due to heatwave.
Few days ago saying prepare for haze

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ai...ts-2199026

Now says rain

Just like the black and white. Like to say what means what.
rain also hot like hell
rain does not stop the heat
GeGe Greta climate activist now working together with ahQua
RT crystal clear watching
cockpit working well

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-07-01-04-21-13.png]
West involved in organ traffickings inUkraine
(01-07-2023, 12:40 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]rain also hot like hell
rain does not stop the heat

Have to rain continuously in order to stop the heat.
(30-06-2023, 10:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Where the haze??
Actually this current rain is acidic.

Malaysia side create rain due to heatwave.

Acid rain is possible lah! Big Grin We live in industrial areas mah! So much chemicals in the air leh!
singlion watching RT
Russians use old artilliary on old wheel
singlion at first mongchacha
O they hit the crematoria dat belong to Germany Hospital
dat burnt bodies 24hrs
meaning those were harvested for their organs
Beri serious allegation pl contact Russia
how dare u Greta is in business again with ahQua now
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-07-01-07-19-18.png]
Weatherman talked where wind blows.
At last my kkj can come out to play Big Grin
Should close down NEA weather dept.
how dare u with ahQua
where the west get their organs for transplant
[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-01-at-08-41-45-Greta-...Search.png]
wounded victims or otherwise can get both kidneys harvested while being kept alive with strong drugs in 7 minutes
afterwards nothing is left of said victims
Warm weather can make me sicko
(01-07-2023, 07:52 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]At last my kkj can come out to play Big Grin

You never take out and play meh?  Thinking
(01-07-2023, 09:42 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You never take out and play meh?  Thinking

Always when just come out already swallowed whole by meimeiBig Grin
sweater weather?
nowadays after rain, or thunderstorm, humid and hot
where is the "sweater" weather????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????