Full Version: Argentina uses yuan for the first time to settle part of its IMF debt
https://english.elpais.com/economy-and-b...-debt.html

if imf is ok means what happens to usd? can print non stop?
(04-07-2023, 03:06 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]https://english.elpais.com/economy-and-b...-debt.html

if imf is ok means what happens to usd? can print non stop?

Using yuan meant China ahlong to them.?
if yuan and usd can print non stop, the advantage over each other is negative. Nullify.

USD exist to take advantage of his printing and circulations, using interest rate to manipulate currency exchanges to create crisis worldwide so that USD flow back to America, aka robbery.
(04-07-2023, 03:10 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Using yuan meant China ahlong to them.?

Means why imf allow Chinese yuan?
It just mean Argentina beh kan lah, can only earn RMB nia so got fewer other sources of foreign currencies incomes to pay off their debts lah. For creditors can receive payment ish better than no payment at all. Just like if you lent a jiu hu kia SGD and later he can only pay you back in MYR, would you not just take the MYR as payment or you rather hiam MYR and don't take any $$$ back at all?
(04-07-2023, 04:15 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]It just mean Argentina beh kan lah, can only earn RMB nia so got fewer other sources of foreign currencies incomes to pay off their debts lah. For creditors can receive payment ish better than no payment at all. Just like if you lent a jiu hu kia SGD and later he can only pay you back in MYR, would you not just take the MYR as payment or you rather hiam MYR and don't take any $$$ back at all?

u abit kum gong leh. if imf can accept then got problem leh? means ur masters usd going to die liao. how are u gonna get paid?
(04-07-2023, 04:20 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]u abit kum gong leh. if imf can accept then got problem leh? means ur masters usd going to die liao. how are u gonna get paid?

If your debtors willing to pay you $$$ and no take ish then call kum gong. Got $$$ ish better than no $$$. So where got problem?

The real kum gong are those who think just because imf accept RMB to pay off debts mean RMB ish going to replace USD. This type then is kum until cannot be anymore gong.
(04-07-2023, 04:56 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]If your debtors willing to pay you $$$ and no take ish then call kum gong. Got $$$ ish better than no $$$. So where got problem?

The real kum gong are those who think just because imf accept RMB to pay off debts mean RMB ish going to replace USD. This type then is kum until cannot be anymore gong.

LOL. stop being in denial. this is what your kum kong masters are thinking. usd will never be replaced. it will not be soon but the pace has started liao. it will not be rmb replacing usd but brics currency backed by gold. your master can send all his spare printers to your home.