Full Version: WP MP stresses again that Ridout Road probe should not have been done by SM Teo
WP MP stresses again that Ridout Road probe should not have been done by SM Teo

https://theindependent.sg/wp-mp-stresses...by-sm-teo/
Why oppies never hear before ownself check ownself?
Best now is to keep barking at those white cheaters
It is not independent and prone to bias. Any credible member of public can straightaway come to this same conclusion.
Any fair minded auditor will also come to the same conclusion Big Grin
I Ching taught me, there is no fairness in real world lah. Rotfl

华人只有侠义心肠,从来没听说正义心肠。
都是官官相护lah.
Because they are PAP....shut up lah oppo!
Of course they knew the probe should not be done by Teo. If not for Teo, how are they going to get away from that fiasco? .... Big Grin
Already done.
Spend time on how to make money for country and citizens of Singapore.
Are you corrupted? No, right?
(06-07-2023, 03:19 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]I Ching taught me, there is no fairness in real world lah. Rotfl

华人只有侠义心肠,从来没听说正义心肠。
都是官官相护lah.

SunTsu taught them how to throw smoke into a fire
Ownself check ownself.

Ownself declare ownself good.

There is no concept of unbiased independence.
The PAP shutdown all newspapers except those controlled by its members and ex members.
Sad thing ish many sinkie approve higher mortals to check ownself. So no real consequences. Sad
(06-07-2023, 02:59 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]WP MP stresses again that Ridout Road probe should not have been done by SM Teo

https://theindependent.sg/wp-mp-stresses...by-sm-teo/

Case closed liao lah! Big Grin Still tong tong qiang meh?  Thinking
The Deputy Speaker kena from LawSoc right?